8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1445 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ferran C.
    Ferran C.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    ???????? 2 prepared bills, one with the discount applied and the other one without it. They tried if we would accept the one without the discount. Bad experience.

  2. Antoine P.
    Antoine P.
    • 15 reviews
    6/10

    Un moment sympathique sans plus.

  3. Leonardo M.
    Leonardo M.
    • 51 reviews
    8.5/10

    Personnel efficace, service rapide. Bonne pizza et un excellent Tiramisu.

  4. Gil M.
    Gil M.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    Did not resemble the Italian cuisine at all. To much cheese on the pizzas, the pasta was not “ al Dante” The starters were nice . Good olive oil . Over priced

  5. Eunice T.
    Eunice T.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food was great & service staff were generally helpful and polite. Did take sometime before we could place our order but food came quickly.

  6. Marianne L.
    Marianne L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service. Delicious food. Strongly recommend

  7. Marie N.
    Marie N.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  8. Aline C.
    Aline C.
    • 33 reviews
    7/10

    Pizza bonne, match de foot sur grand écran, volume à fond impossible de discuter. Accueil froid sans aucune attention.

  9. Rahim H.
    Rahim H.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent service

  10. Raymond S.
    Raymond S.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    High quality fresh pasta. However the pasta was not hot. Lukewarm. Overall good experience

  11. Guillaume B.
    Guillaume B.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Efficace

  12. Alex M.
    Alex M.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good food reasonable price considering area

  13. Skander Z.
    Skander Z.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as always. Highly recommend.

  14. Patrice r.
    Patrice r.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    SERVICE AGREABLE ET EFFICACE

  15. Christoph R.
    Christoph R.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    The food was good, but not astonishing. The service seemed to be in a hurry since he asked 3 times in 5 minutes if we had chosen ...

  16. Manuel N.
    Manuel N.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    We felt rushed when they tried to clear the plates while we were still eating. Food was ok.

  17. Christy M.
    Christy M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    The service was great and the food was tasty. It was close to where we were staying and an easy walk to the restaurant.

  18. Annabelle W.
    Annabelle W.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Bon resto italien

  19. Mariza p.
    Mariza p.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good

  20. Abdullah A.
    Abdullah A.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    Food was bland no flavor at all