9.1/10
Excellent
based on 914 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Massimiliano D.
    Massimiliano D.
    • one review
    8/10

    Excellent Value for money

  2. Susana  S.
    Susana S.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Yoshi is an excellent Japanese restaurant offering quality food at affordable prices. We had the sashimi menu. With raw fish the freshness & quality is immediate, Good service and atmosphere.

  3. Cecilie M.
    Cecilie M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    The restaurant was very good and pleasant, the atmosphere was great and peaceful. The waitress was attentive and welcome. The only wrong point was the dessert. They miss choice not a lot but the 2 dessert isn't enough. Maybe a point to approve.

  4. Pap D.
    Pap D.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent Japanese food and great staff! Would definitely recommend it.

  5. Laurent  D.
    Laurent D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best Japanese restaurants in Paris . We visit it all the time when ever we r in Paris . They carry good selections of Japanese Sake . I love the lobster risotto. It is my favorite restaurant

  6. Arjay Y.
    Arjay Y.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Lovely food

  7. Jeremy G.
    Jeremy G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Fabulous food, really friendly service, small restaurant so not an amazing atmosphere but the amazing food made it a great choice.

  8. Thomas W.
    Thomas W.
    • 30 reviews
    8/10

    un bon petit resto. on s'y sent bien

  9. Anne C.
    Anne C.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent moment partage !

  10. Barbara R.
    Barbara R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very fresh ingredients! Will definitely visit again.

  11. Anne C.
    Anne C.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    mérite amplement sa note, excellent diner entre amis ...le Japon à Paris !

  12. Yoshi I.
    Yoshi I.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We enjoy their food every time we go. Thank chef and his wife for the wonderful service.

  13. Mohamed S.
    Mohamed S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Très frais Très bon

  14. Tiia R.
    Tiia R.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Nice, cozy and calm Japanese restaurant with taste food.

  15. Simon R.
    Simon R.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un excellent restaurant japonais. Merci

  16. Jesus G.
    Jesus G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Una pasada de bueno y amables

  17. Daniele B.
    Daniele B.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Simply an amazing restaurant

  18. Nathania K.
    Nathania K.
    • 23 reviews
    6/10

    Food was very good, but the service was subpar. Even with the 30% off it was expensive, since they only applied the discount to one main dish and one dessert per person instead of all the a la carte items.

  19. Anissa B.
    Anissa B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Cute and cosy restaurant with fast and very polite service. The food was very good.

  20. Engin B.
    Engin B.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    I was disappointed not to find any rolls in the menu like California rolls, dragon rolls, etc. Also, the only sushi available was with salmon nothing with tuna, shrimp, crab. As a sushi lover who has experience in probably more than 50 sushi restaurant in different countries, I found it really strange.

  21. Michael M.
    Michael M.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Bonne adresse

  22. Sleiman W.
    Sleiman W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    very good restaurant, very good portion and very very fresh

  23. Olivier H.
    Olivier H.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Quality food & reasonable price

  24. Nadia E.
    Nadia E.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had a great experience tasting more traditional Japanese cuisine!

  25. Eric A.
    Eric A.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    small place but food quality for a great chef! nice discovery

  26. Rish A.
    Rish A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good food. Quiet restaurant in a nice place in Paris

  27. Gianluca C.
    Gianluca C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Restaurant very nice, quite with good service! Menu good with great variety but fish only saumon, it's a pity

  28. Tamu R.
    Tamu R.
    • one review
    10/10

    delicious food. We will go back!

  29. Julie A.
    Julie A.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    excellent!

  30. Laurent  D.
    Laurent D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent Japanese restaurant in Paris !!! Delicious and fresh !!!!! Tempting to visit again !!!

  31. RAY S.
    RAY S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Dinner at Yoshi was simply perfect, a memorable "trip" a zillion km from Paris! I look forward to eating there again.

  32. Andrea I.
    Andrea I.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Fresh quality and service. Very kind staff who are always attentive and friendly. Will go back again very soon.

  33. Willem H.
    Willem H.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Very pleasant

  34. Oguzhan D.
    Oguzhan D.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    +All the food were delicious and served properly. - there was only a kind of salmon nigiri as sushi. I was expecting some more. . This is very small restaurant, Clean, simple but good decoration. Tables are very close however quite standard in Paris . 3 people, 2 sushi 3 main course, 2 mid course (fish soup, seafood rice) 3 beers 150 euro. If you catch promotion via tripadvisor 30% off. Good deal.

  35. Yuria M.
    Yuria M.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    excellent, welcoming. Delicate and fresh food.

  36. Daniel P.
    Daniel P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Nice, small, peaceful and quiet place when there aren't too many customers. Food is excellent, well presented and not overpriced for such a good meal in this kind of a restaurant. Fresh products, can really feel the difference! I recommend absolutely

  37. Hans s.
    Hans s.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    A nice change from the standard sushi places and can recommend the place without any hesitation