8.2/10
Very good
based on 3119 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. John B.
    John B.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    The food was delicious and the portions were copious; definitely "man size" servings! The waiter was charming and very efficient. The atmosphere was rather "romantic" with candles and soft lighting, very nice for couples on a date. The wine we ordered was delicious and just right for our meal. All in all, it was a very pleasant change from some of the other restaurants in this part of Paris. Thank you for a very pleasant evening.

  2. Gautier R.
    Gautier R.
    • one review
    9/10

    All good nothing to complain about ????

  3. Ghita E.
    Ghita E.
    • 38 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super brunch ! Bon rapport Q/P

  4. Souf g.
    Souf g.
    • 30 reviews
    9/10

    Great brunch!

  5. Bach M.
    Bach M.
    • 17 reviews
    4/10

    Brunch was very underwhelming.

  6. Kate g.
    Kate g.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    Will go back there again :)

  7. Lucie R.
    Lucie R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    un brunch au top!!!!

  8. Benoit d.
    Benoit d.
    • 59 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon brunch

  9. Théa u.
    Théa u.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Jamais déçu ????

  10. Emily S.
    Emily S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    A lovely meal, extremely good balance of flavours, well cooked and the chosen wine (although rather expensive) was great. We arrived by the skin of our teeth due to issues with getting from the airport, staff were accommodating and friendly (we had our hand luggage with us). We soon relaxed after our stressful journey. The place was quiet in the eating area at first when we were there for the 7.30 seating but soon filled up. It has a great vibe, slightly noisy music but overall a great, lively place for top notch food!

  11. AICHA L.
    AICHA L.
    • 18 reviews
    6.5/10

    Simple et efficace ;)

  12. Priscilla A.
    Priscilla A.
    • 46 reviews
    8.5/10

    Au top. Merci

  13. Clarisse C.
    Clarisse C.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Bon,Copieux, accueil très très sympa. Nous reviendrons volontier!

  14. Pierre c.
    Pierre c.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Très bon brunch, a volonté avec des plats de qualité, plats chauds qui ne l'étaient pas toujours (chauds) cependant. Bon rapport qualité prix

  15. Marie Sabrina L.
    Marie Sabrina L.
    • one review
    6/10

    Brunch correct sans plus

  16. Simone A.
    Simone A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food and Cocktails, cool, relaxed and lovely athmosphere and service! La fourchette offer says 30% off of Main courses, we just got 20% off of one meal.

  17. Iulia M.
    Iulia M.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Food was fine, but we had a distant table and it was difficult to be noticed by the waiter. Waited so long for everything.

  18. Denitsa G.
    Denitsa G.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    one of my favourite places to enjoy a Sunday brunch

  19. Ernesto C.
    Ernesto C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    It's a really nice restaurant in term of design, located in the most beautiful area of Paris called "Le Marais". Great food and service.

  20. Frederico A.
    Frederico A.
    • 502 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food above expectations, but very poor service (good looking but never looking at the tables for any requests, always needed to stand and go call the waiter myself). Nice modern decor. Good lafourchette discount,

  21. Gidi k.
    Gidi k.
    • 14 reviews
    7/10

    very noisy with a bar atmosphere ig you are looking for that kind of thing. the food was good although the steak was disappointing. waiters are vwey nice.

  22. Manuel C.
    Manuel C.
    • one review
    6/10

    Average quality in general and quite expensive. They did not apply the discount. The burguer was good.

  23. Dragan P.
    Dragan P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    I find this great place accidentally surfing places in my neigborhood on Fork. Appetizers, steaks and mojitos are for 10!! Service also. And 40% (thanks to Fork and Who's) off the a la carte menu? Incredibly good! Recommend it to everyone!

  24. Matthew S.
    Matthew S.
    • one review
    6/10

    Disappointing that the restaurant would not honour the 20% discount promotion. We all had starters + mains. When the bill arrived there was no discount because we did not order dessert. This really was not made clear to us at the time of booking or when we were dining. These type of conditions should be more prominent to avoid confusion at time of payment.

  25. Jeremy J.
    Jeremy J.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    The waiter was new so service was not perfect but overall nice place, excellent food. I recommend

  26. Jordan f.
    Jordan f.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice atmosphere with friends, a bit noisy but that's to be expected in such a place! The food was good and served in large amounts. I'll go back for sure

  27. Daniele A.
    Daniele A.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    It's the 4th time I come in this restaurant with different friends of different countries (Italians, English, German) and I always had positive feedback from them and they are really enthusiastic at the end of the dinner thx to the good quality of the dishes, the nice and cool ambient and the staff that is always kind. I really recommend it if you wanna have a large and nice choice of dishes with different flavours (there's also a part dedicated to wok and noodles cuisine). The dessert too are amazing!

  28. Rob S.
    Rob S.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great time! The duck was very good and the Thė Gourmand Marriage Frère was delightful! Staff were friendly and helpful and atmosphere was fun! Would definitely go back!

  29. Paul G.
    Paul G.
    • one review
    7/10

    Good fun atmosphere. Food ok.

  30. Cristina C.
    Cristina C.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Great place! The food was delicious, from the entree to the dessert! In addition the cocktails were exquisite! We'll be back for sure to try the brunch or to have a meal again! Thank you!!

  31. - -.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food is really great for the price! Such a good place in the Marais. The servers are meant to be sexy which they are, but they should put a smile on their faces! That would make it the place to be in the Marais for Brunch, I don't get it why they look so rude and sad, which I bet they are not really. I would have put 10/10 if they were more polite, hope the manager gets the message. Otherwise, STRONGLY recommend!

  32. Santiago O.
    Santiago O.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was very good. The waiters were very nice but I was under the impression our waiter was a new one since he seemed a bit lost. The place was noisy. and it looked more like a bar than a restaurant. Some people might find useful to know it is a gay bar. We had a bigger discount than the one suggested by the application and this was great. drinks were also in happy hour.

  33. Victoria S.
    Victoria S.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    The quality of all dishes we ordered was really good! I would defenetly recommend this place. That's a really good place to visite!

  34. Miguel A.
    Miguel A.
    • 26 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice restaurant

  35. Giselle A.
    Giselle A.
    • 15 reviews
    7/10

    We went there for a Sunday brunch. The place is small and tight and lacks privacy. I remember that the table next to us were a couple that they had nothing to do but listening to us and counting our bites! Very disappointing behaviour!

  36. David C.
    David C.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    brunch correct. plats variés

  37. Lien M.
    Lien M.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super, on reviendra!