9/10
Excellent
based on 509 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rodrigo T.
    Rodrigo T.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Go for the Elk, really good.

  2. Tomas W.
    Tomas W.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    2p dining on a slow night: we got a sincere welcome and we also got a small complimentary dish for starters. We both had the lamb filet for main course and it was very good. The desserts felt a bit “easy” but was tasty enough especially considering the price. I would definitely recommend the place to friends.

  3. Olavi M.
    Olavi M.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Trevligt

  4. Sebastien R.
    Sebastien R.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    Slow service, but nice. Ok food but nothing impressive. Great beer selection, ok wine selection. Don’t regret going but won’t be going back, mostly due to lack of ambiance.

  5. Barbara B.
    Barbara B.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    This place is perfect. There are no words to describe the deliciously buttery fish dish, and the lemon sorbet is a great way to finish your meal. The service was impeccable and the setting very cozy and comfortable. I really enjoyed my evening there and would love to go back!

  6. Sabine V.
    Sabine V.
    • 38 reviews
    8.5/10

    High quality dishes although rather pricey without the discount, especially the starters. The vegetarian bean (green pea) patty was delicious!

  7. Lorenzo N.
    Lorenzo N.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    The selection of beers is amazing, they are very tasty. The food was also very good and the meat perfectly cooked, although it was completely different from the menu advertised in the app.

  8. Maria P.
    Maria P.
    • 38 reviews
    9.5/10

    supergod mat o bra service

  9. JAEJUN S.
    JAEJUN S.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    delicious food, kindly staff.

  10. Peder L.
    Peder L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastisk mat????

  11. Stefan O.
    Stefan O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Kan varmt rekommendera

  12. Carlos Antonio M.
    Carlos Antonio M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and service. Had my wedding dinner there and from planning to execution everything was just perfection!! Thanks a lot for such an amazing experience!!!!

  13. Otto S.
    Otto S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Toppen!

  14. Emil L.
    Emil L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Klockrent!

  15. Johnny A.
    Johnny A.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    bra

  16. Lasse D.
    Lasse D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastiskt!

  17. Tobias E.
    Tobias E.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    God mat, utmärkt service. Kul med eget bryggeri.

  18. Alix D.
    Alix D.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Great food in the heart of Stockholm

  19. Kamila o.
    Kamila o.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful food And lovely service!! Great beer !!

  20. John K.
    John K.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Minimalistic nordic interior design. Home made beer. Laid back staff and excellent food.