Back

Reviews VineVieTable

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 807 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Lucía M.
    Lucía M.
    • 26 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good quality french food in a very local and authentic arrondissement. The service was attention are. The deserts were expensive in comparison with the rest of the menu

  2. JEAN LUC I.
    JEAN LUC I.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    C'était excellent, tant la partie solide que la partie liquide

  3. Charles Kenneth C.
    Charles Kenneth C.
    • one review
    10/10

    We love the chef's special of the day - Salmon, Steak, Duck, and Chicken. Best meal we had in Paris.

  4. Peter m.
    Peter m.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastisch

  5. Cuneyt H.
    Cuneyt H.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    They did not fully apply “the offer”

  6. Mary P.
    Mary P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We have visited the restaurant twice and been impressed by the quality of the cooking, gracious service, and welcoming atmosphere. We hope to return!

  7. Marie Aude P.
    Marie Aude P.
    • one review
    10/10

    De plus en plus excellent

  8. Jordan T.
    Jordan T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Beaux petit restaurant dans Paris super moments gustatives recommande

  9. Jean Marie s.
    Jean Marie s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait !

  10. Guillaume L.
    Guillaume L.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien.

  11. Paolo C.
    Paolo C.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Food was very good and the service to in a very small but nice atmosphere

  12. Tatiana G.
    Tatiana G.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent service, small cozy place. As for the food - mixed impression - some of it was good, some - could have been much better, veggies were overcooked, mashed potato quite basic. All in all good quality food but nothing special

  13. Claudine l.
    Claudine l.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Staying regularly for a few months per year in the quartier, we found this through the fork and what a shame we did not know about it before! Very good price/quality ratio. Service attentive, but not obtrusive, nor rushed. Super cute deco. Super fresh ingredients. Pleurottes were wonderful. We will be back in a few months when back in Paris. A little gem where we don’t feel like tourists, although foreign but french speaking, we prefer somewhere like this hands down over something in a central touristy area. A little gem. Merci pour une tres bonne soirée!

  14. Johan N.
    Johan N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food and service.

  15. Sally G.
    Sally G.
    • one review
    7/10

    We booked at very short notice on The Fork and found the staff to be polite and helpful when we arrived. The food was good although fairly expensive compared to other evening meals we have had in the area. The restaurant is quite dark and sparsely furnished with bare wooden tables and lacks decoration that we appreciate for a dinner atmosphere. However if you are in a hurry and want ok food you will be happy enough here.

  16. Marie N.
    Marie N.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon restaurant de quartier.

  17. Stuart S.
    Stuart S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The restaurant is on the small side; it appears to seat around 24; the decor is simple, but tasteful. What most impressed me was the interesting (though not at all weird) menu and the sincerity of the server (who had a fine command of English) and of the place generally. The staff seemed very interested in doing well by its diners; it did well for my wife and me and we'll be returning for certain. It's conveniently located--just a block from metro Volontaires (line 12).

  18. Jennifer M.
    Jennifer M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tres bien

  19. Khadidja b.
    Khadidja b.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    De tres bon produits

  20. Guillaume L.
    Guillaume L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon service et un repas délicieux de l'entrée jusqu'au dessert ! Une très bonne adresse !