Back

Reviews Vin et Marée Maine-Montparnasse

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 17023 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Tom B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Our dinner was absolutely divine! The best mussels I have ever had in my life! Would highly recommend!!

  2. Samira A.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent, comme d’habitude!

  3. Nora A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    If you are craving seafood platters this should be your go to place! Excellente service everyone was extremely nice they even offered us drinks.

  4. George-Marcus M.
    • 16 reviews
    6.5/10

    Both starters arrived no time hot, and were returned for reheating, otherwise the food was excellent.

  5. Jean-Hubert D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Pas de remarques ou de suggestions

  6. Colin j.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Re

  7. Gerard T.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    MOULES AU CURRY FROIDES

  8. Colette R.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent poisson et service efficace;

  9. Cyrille D.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Un service approximatif Décevant par rapport à d habitude

  10. Nathalie M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super à tous points de vue

  11. Sérgio C.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service for the client's needs.

  12. Guy P.
    • 362 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service parfait

  13. Abel T.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant à tout point de vue

  14. Daniel F.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    Correspond à notre attente

  15. Eddie A.
    • 8 reviews
    4/10

    No comment

  16. Wolfgang K.
    • 41 reviews
    9.5/10

    Marina‘s service was excellent. Her professional help as to the choice of desserts was outstanding and appreciated. My choucroute de la mer: delicious - as always! I love it. Bonne Année! Happy 2019!

  17. Matteo M.
    • 2 reviews
    4/10

    I was several rimes in the restaurant but this is a real bad surprise, it seems they lost their past and famous fresh mood, it's a pity

  18. Bernhard S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We spent a very culinaric 31/12 here and would like to repeat this immediately - also outside of 31/12 ...

  19. Caroline P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent quality fish restaurant, efficient fast service. Recommended.

  20. Alice R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien