Back

Reviews Vin et Marée Maine-Montparnasse

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 17037 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Olga J.
    • 137 reviews
    7.5/10

    great food - thanks to the discount I got the "grosse sole bretonne" which was excellent !

  2. Jacques A.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food, good value with the Fork offer. Once a great restaurant in Paris, still a worthy address.

  3. - -.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice place. Serveuses top. Je recommande vivement

  4. Patrick B.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Very pleasant restaurant and quality service Nice grilled scalopps, delicate taste, tender; The grilled " Barbue" will also be a sweet and delicate souvenir for the palates Professional service and exceptional good "sofa" for a proper lunch / diner been correctly seated ! Very recommendable !

  5. Gregory D.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Very Good as always

  6. Ben L.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Ordered the John Dory which was discounted from 34 to 29 euros on the menu. The dish was excellent! When the bill came, TheFork discounts was applied to the dish's original price of 34.

  7. John P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    We go to Vin et Marée several times a year and we've never been disappointed. The service is attentive but not oppressive, the food is good, and in hot weather (such as the 97-degree days we're experiencing now) it's well air conditioned. Recommended.

  8. Yuehching L.
    • 71 reviews
    10/10

    one or the best seafood restaurant in Paris

  9. Gregory D.
    • 18 reviews
    5.5/10

    This is our 3rd or 4th time in this restaurent we love it ,But this time The young waitress was rude in a hurry and kept contradicting our desert order and when leaving the management did not apologise when told just surprised ... Regret not sure if we will ever return.

  10. Buddy R.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    A solid meal with some pleasant, creative elements, at a reasonable price. For example, the Choucroute de la mer was intriguing -- not sure if it really works, but basically tasty.

  11. Philippe S.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food as usual. Atmosphère and setting very pleasant. Service efficient. One of our favorite addresses in Paris, when in a mood for fish.

  12. Sempéré A.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ! On ne s'en lasse pas !

  13. Wolfgang K.
    • 41 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent cuisine, e.g. wonderful fish soup, outstanding swordfish and the best baba au rhum in town. The perfect and very friendly head waitress and her great team pampered us during three hours. Le maître de: parfait aussi. My friends from Madrid and I were delighted - again. - Wolfgang

  14. Rachel O.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Wonderful food and very nice staff.

  15. Régis O.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant.

  16. Alain S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    great place with great food!

  17. Jean-pierre B.
    • 19 reviews
    7/10

    Correct

  18. Quentin B.
    • 35 reviews
    7/10

    business

  19. Michel M.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent, on y reviendra.

  20. Michael Y.
    • 26 reviews
    8.5/10

    The encornets starter was excellent, as was the Saint Jacques main. Overall excellent value for money with the promotion, I would recommend this deal without hesitation.