Back

Reviews Vietnamonamour - Via Taramelli

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 804 reviews
  1. Gianluca a.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Location molto bella e raffinata personale simpatico disponibile e sopratutto PREPARATO.

  2. Alessandra D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cucina

  3. Teresa L.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Vietnammonamour è sempre una certezza! :-)

  4. Sara M.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good place. Super food and really nice service. Loved them all! What a night!

  5. Trang V.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    The service is very good but the food isn’t

  6. Alessandro V.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una conferma!

  7. Adriana M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    The food was good but a bit expensive for what we had.

  8. Veronica o.
    • 21 reviews
    7.5/10

    locale romantico con personale disponibile e cordiale.

  9. Syue Ping C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    They offer set menu with starter, primo and finishing plate to taste, for us, the selection was very genuine and everything delicious. Ideal for guests who would like to try Vietnamese but had less idea how to select from the huge menu.

  10. Belinda T.
    • 91 reviews
    8/10

    Great decoration , friendly staffs and good food . Will certainly go back again . Highly recommended.

  11. Luigi C.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  12. Chikako H.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was good but, they haven’t English menu... difficult to get foods

  13. Davide S.
    • 148 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cucina ottima, un po’ caro

  14. Milan F.
    • 10 reviews
    7/10

    Cozy & nice atmosphere, tasty food, and friendly staffs..

  15. Francesca L.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo!

  16. Leonardo L.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Excellent food and good ambiance, however the service was a little slow and the prices where too high for what you actually got.

  17. Giulia L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    I went to Vietnamonamour many times and for sure I will go again. I brought some friends with me and they liked it very much. It's original, tasty, super nice.

  18. Roberto C.
    • 64 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima scoperta, cucina leggera e particolare, servizio di livello e atmosfera rilassante. Da ripetere al più presto.

  19. Sara C.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cibo buono e personale cortese, rispetto all'altro di via Pestalozza però manca l'atmosfera che mi aveva fatto innamorare del posto! Nel complesso un buon ristorante

  20. DOMENICO L.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    Prima volta in un ristorante vietnamita. Sapori nuovi e diversi da quelli ai quali siamo abituati: alcuni molto piacevoli, altri... un po' insoliti. Nel complesso un'esperienza che ci ha soddisfatto, rispondendo alle nostre aspettative.