9.3/10
Excellent
based on 667 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Francois B.
    Francois B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Arriving early we were immediately welcomed in the warmest way seen on a long time. Ambiance is joyful, focused on customer's pace and wish, attention while constant is in sync and not interfering with the party and conversations, a rare feature these days. Food is subtle, sufficient in quantity and very pleasant to eat, temperatures are just right and pasta were (seriously) perfectly cooked. The choice of wines (Italian) and the advice was very good. All in all a great moment each time with a chef/owner really superiorly committed and talented. A must in the area even worth a stretch out of the planned itinerary.

    Via Del Campo

    Thank you so much, we will be glad to see you again. Enrico and Tatiana

  2. Claude E.
    Claude E.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Diner parfait. Excellente table.

    Via Del Campo

    Merci beaucoup pour votre appréciation, On espère vous retrouver encore chez nous A bientôt

  3. Thomas S.
    Thomas S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    An excellent experience from start to finish. Food and service were top-notch. Small, elegant dining room. Highly recommended, and would definitely return again.

    Via Del Campo

    Thank you very much sir for your very nice comment! We hope to see you soon again, Jeanne et enrico

  4. Baran M.
    Baran M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely small restaurant with very good food.

    Via Del Campo

    Un grand merci A bientôt

  5. Clare D.
    Clare D.
    • one review
    10/10

    I arrived 10 minutes later than my reservation but was able to be seated. The waiter was attentive and recommended the vitello tonnato, tagliatelle with mushrooms paired with a lovely white wine. One of the best meals I had in Paris!

    Via Del Campo

    Merci merci merci

  6. Renee R.
    Renee R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely intimate dining on a side street in Paris . The food was presented well . I had the sea bass and vegetables! Best meal so far in our 3 nights in the city of lights .My husband tried the octopus and loved it .The gentleman who greeted us did not speak English so he grabbed a kind woman employee? or manager-who was perfect at walking us through the menu. I would definitely return

    Via Del Campo

    Merci beaucoup madame

  7. Atul B.
    Atul B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful warm friendly restaurant with great food and wine choices from Sardinia! We would definitely return!

  8. Dany A.
    Dany A.
    • 48 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice cosy restaurant Dishes are fresh and tasty The staff is nice and very informative Wine list italian and varied A good italian restaurant to visit

  9. Datis K.
    Datis K.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    I would not return or recommend. Food and wine were expensive and not worth the value.

    Via Del Campo

    Vous n’avez pas honte?

  10. Misti W.
    Misti W.
    • one review
    8/10

    The meal was good. The translated menu was left to be desired. One description was simply “ a piece of meat.” I enjoy restaurants that give a menu in French with a small explanation in English. I can translate a menu well enough but if it is a simple English translation, it does not give enough details. Although in this case I didn’t understand what I would be receiving, the meal was authentic French food and wine with good flavor. The waitress seemed to be unsure of how or why we picked the restaurant.

    Via Del Campo

    ?????????

  11. Andre H.
    Andre H.
    • 126 reviews
    10/10

    Bonne surprise

    Via Del Campo

    Merci pour votre visite.

  12. Chris w.
    Chris w.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great meal and very attentive service. Would definitely go back!

    Via Del Campo

    Tanks you

  13. Mathilde S.
    Mathilde S.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurant italien à la carte supprenante ! Un service impeccable malgré l'affluence et les difficultés de certains clients (pas tous les jours facile je pense mais bien géré !) ! Une super soirée merci !

  14. Ayoub m.
    Ayoub m.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude

  15. Gilles M.
    Gilles M.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bien

  16. Bernard S.
    Bernard S.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent déjeuner

  17. Michael S.
    Michael S.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    The staff and the chef himself are very welcoming. The wait staff are helpful in explaining the menu and specials. The food is creative and tasty..

    Via Del Campo

    Monsieur, lei é magnificat Merci beaucoup

  18. Kais B.
    Kais B.
    • 100 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très sympa

  19. Donike Q.
    Donike Q.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    The waitress was pretty cold, as if she were in a bad mood. The food was pretty underwhelming- good, but not worth the price or the hype.

    Via Del Campo

    ????? Franchement j’ai même pas de mots pour vous décrire No comment !!!!

  20. Anthony C.
    Anthony C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, great service. Highly recommend!

  21. Ghislaine M.
    Ghislaine M.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent

  22. Sorina B.
    Sorina B.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, nice personal

  23. Deborah C.
    Deborah C.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  24. Domique V.
    Domique V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent

  25. Yaqi Z.
    Yaqi Z.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    excellent!

  26. Baran M.
    Baran M.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Really delicious and well prepared food with lovely presentation. We'll be returning and highly recommended.

    Via Del Campo

    Merci beaucoup

  27. Guillaume B.
    Guillaume B.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Excellente cuisine italienne !!

  28. Geoff P.
    Geoff P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We loved it. Fresh, beautifully cooked food. Risotto with truffles for one of us. Lovely atmosphere and caring service. We look forward to coming here again on our next trip to Paris.

  29. Denise t.
    Denise t.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très belle découverte , plat excellent , service attentionné un restaurant que je recommande

  30. Nina K.
    Nina K.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff was very nice and the food was excellent!

  31. Sharla S.
    Sharla S.
    • one review
    10/10

    We loved our meal. Service was friendly and adequately attentive. The chef came out to serve which is always a nice personal touch. We would recommend Via Del Campo to anyone traveling to paris.

  32. Rony L.
    Rony L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing food and great service. Great choice for Italian food in the neighborhood.

  33. David m.
    David m.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    A gem!

    Via Del Campo

    Merci beaucoup

  34. Taylor T.
    Taylor T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The restaurant was located in a small side street, and only a 5 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower. The waiter was phenomenal and was extremely efficient. The food was excellent, very flavorful and light. Overall one of the best restaurants I’ve frequented in Paris and I cannot wait to go again the next time I come back.

    Via Del Campo

    Une grande GRAZIE...

  35. Rob L.
    Rob L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We had a table for two with a view of the Chef in his kitchen. Watching his passion while he perfected each dish was delightful. This was top notch Italian cuisine, not a spaghetti and meatballs place. We appreciated that and throughly enjoyed our experience.

  36. Thomas I.
    Thomas I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very friendly staff and nice food. Reasonable price.

  37. Benoit R.
    Benoit R.
    • 87 reviews
    10/10

    One of my Italian top 3 in the neighborhood (loaded of Italian restaurants)

  38. Gabrielle C.
    Gabrielle C.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant.

  39. Yulia M.
    Yulia M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It is a wonderful restaurant ! A true gem ! The food is delicious ! Impeccably prepared pasta, al dente ! The chef and the staff are all italian, authentic cuisine ! The waitress was super friendly and made us feel completely at home ! The desert, le ganache, was brilliant ! We would recommend this restaurant to anyone ! A great place indeed and the prices are not over the top. A choice of wonderful italian wines too.

  40. Jody B.
    Jody B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely restaurant. Food was amazing. Could not fault it. They could use some more wait staff. It’s a small operation. While this added to its charm on the night, I suspect it would be frustrating on a busy night. I would definitely go again.

    Via Del Campo

    Thanks