8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 1411 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Francisco A.
    Francisco A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Continuo a recomendar.

  2. Fernando D.
    Fernando D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom

  3. Alex R.
    Alex R.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    All the food was good at Varanda Azul. We were surprised by the location of the restaurant, but in spite of this, the potential was not fully used. Nevertheless, it deserves a visit. They have a very good Cod, and much more.

  4. Cristina  C.
    Cristina C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muito

  5. Joaquim M.
    Joaquim M.
    • 62 reviews
    9/10

    Excelente

  6. Sergio S.
    Sergio S.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Buena calidad a muy buen precio

  7. Dinis B.
    Dinis B.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Recomendo

  8. Sofia T.
    Sofia T.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Good for ham and meat

  9. Rui M.
    Rui M.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food is really great (save some space for the desert) with a fair price for the area and ambient. The waiters are really friendly and always ready to help you. The only downside is that at peak hours it can be a bit to noisy.

  10. Ruy F.
    Ruy F.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    A repetir!

  11. André L.
    André L.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    That's the second time I've come here and left in the mood to come back a next time. From the service, food and a fantastic view of the Tejo River, all was great.

  12. Filipe C.
    Filipe C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Recomendo vivamente

  13. FRANCISCO D.
    FRANCISCO D.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  14. Joao F.
    Joao F.
    • 37 reviews
    6.5/10

    Ambiente calmo e agradavel...

  15. Goon k.
    Goon k.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    very kind...and deliciosa

  16. Gianni D.
    Gianni D.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent customer service, delicious food and great decor & views. This restaurant was a wonderful discovery and we will without any doubts be back soon. Thank you for this amazing experience.

  17. Pedro C.
    Pedro C.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    It was a surprise! A very beautiful restaurant, with a great view in a football stadium!! I wouldn’t think that by its location it cold be so nice, beautiful and posh. Food wise, was excellent. The only appointment was the lack of wine choices. And unfortunately, the one we had to choose wasn’t even chilled. Sometimes, even if not chilled, when the customer is alert, we can gladly accept it in a frapé with ice, if not served on previously. That was the only mistake found. Never the less, a nice place where I will certainly return.

  18. Enrico p.
    Enrico p.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Yesterday evening I was there with my wife and our children. We ordered 1 kg picanhas including french fries + house red wine, salad and chocolate cake. Well, picanhas was perfect like in Brazil, french fries were special! Hand made and very crispy! The house wine was good and the dessert was amazing! We're happy! We enjoyed a lot our dinner! Francisco, the chef, is very nice and kind and in general all the staff is kind. The restaurant is elegant. The bill was good. Suggested!

  19. Duarte G.
    Duarte G.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    It was the second I came here and, for the second time, it was great! The food is amazing, the place is very cosy and the ambient is quiet in general. The only downside is the waiting time. They are pretty slow and brought us the wrong dishes for the second time as well. However, it is not enough reason to stop recommending it :)

  20. Lourdes F.
    Lourdes F.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Really pleasant! The service and the food were above my expectations, will certainly come back!