Back

Reviews Usine Bistro 38

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 4004 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ulrica H.
    Ulrica H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Toppenställe!!!

  2. Frits J.
    Frits J.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    good restaurant, industrial modern setting, friendly and correct service. We were on a holiday and saw this restaurant on iens, we have eaten delicious.

  3. Magnus E.
    Magnus E.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Trevligt!

  4. Joke  d.
    Joke d.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    A very busy restaurant. Goo d food..good service.... A bit noisy

  5. Bora N.
    Bora N.
    • 37 reviews
    9.5/10

    We enjoyed everything in this restaurant. Especially the service from the waitress and the head waiter who made us feel special. We will be back.

  6. Sotiris L.
    Sotiris L.
    • 6 reviews
    5.5/10

    Food quality is poor

  7. Jens G.
    Jens G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Skön atmosfär ????????????

  8. Daniel B.
    Daniel B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Sjukt bra mat, bra service. Rekomenderas varmt

  9. Ibrahim G.
    Ibrahim G.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Kommer igen!

  10. Albert U.
    Albert U.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really taste food and nice atmosphere.

  11. Elena G.
    Elena G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was great! The food, the people, everything! Keep it up ????

  12. Mayssa R.
    Mayssa R.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food and nice service. The moules-frites were great, the same with the veal schnitzel (maybe a bigger portion of fries though with the mussels?) . I recommend

  13. Ana M.
    Ana M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Great experience in a great environment. I was travelling with some friends when we decide to go to Usine Bistro 38 and it was an excellence surprise. All the food was great and the environment perfect for a saturday night :) A place to repeat!!

  14. Carina J.
    Carina J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Wow sååå gott!

  15. Elodie  J.
    Elodie J.
    • 6 reviews
    3/10

    This restaurant was literally horrible. The music was so loud we couldn’t hear each other. The staff was rude and uptight! I would strongly not recommend this restaurant to anyone what so ever. Such a shame since the food was quite ok, the service itself really makes the experience totally catastrophic.

  16. Birger N.
    Birger N.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Fint ställe!

  17. PeO S.
    PeO S.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    God mat.

  18. Elin L.
    Elin L.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Really good as always

  19. Erika K.
    Erika K.
    • 49 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was good. The bread was great. The service was also great. The only negative is the noise level. It is understandable that it was Friday evening on a "salary weekend" and there were a lot of people at the bar area. But it is not so nice for people who want to have a chill dinner and have conversation. It makes the matter worse that the bar area and the dining area has little separation.

  20. Emmy G.
    Emmy G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Topp