Back

Reviews Usine Bistro 38

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 3157 reviews
  1. Karin F.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Tråkigt att det inte gick att fakturera.

  2. Sonja k.
    • 17 reviews
    2/10

    The restaurant gave us a receipt with no discount. We had to remind them about the discount and that it was 50% and not 40% as the waiter claimed. Most important is that we did not get any discount at all on the main course. They claimed that it was excluded from the offer, however this was not mentioned in the app and the waiter did not point this our before we ordered.

  3. TINA E.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Mycket god mat!

  4. Sonia L.
    • one review
    10/10

    The bouillabaisse was absolutely delicious, as was the charred salmon entry and the crème brûlée desert. The restaurant was nice with a warm feeling and the service very good!

  5. Petra V.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent food! Unfortunately it was really noisy. Okay service, friendly staff.

  6. Camilla A.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Snorkig och arrogant servitör. Trist.

  7. Maria G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Bra service och god mat!

  8. Frida Z.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Trevlig personal, god mat fin restaurang

  9. Alexandra P.
    • 4 reviews
    5.5/10

    Staff was nice and had decent customer service - but the food was quite bad. Both me and my husband disliked our dishes... I would say simply bad quality. And for the price tag it is really not worth it. I would not recommend.

  10. Robert F.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    ????????

  11. Lovisa D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Gott

  12. Maj-Stina S.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Hög musik...

  13. Louis T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, rien à dire

  14. Emil G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and great food

  15. Sandra K.
    • one review
    6/10

    Arrogant personal

  16. Johan D.
    • 24 reviews
    5.5/10

    Both me and my girlfriend felt a bit of after the food, so wouldn't say it was an experience worth the money. Quite loud atmosphere and long waiting time for the food as well.

  17. Hans F.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Bra mat

  18. Emelie L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good food and lovely service. Me and my friend were more than happy with our meals (3 course) and serive. Will definitely come back!

  19. Irene R.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Bra mat, service o atmosfär

  20. Julia S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great everything. Except the playlist ... random songs from the staff kinda killed the mood when I had to hear Boys to Men twice! But that’s a little thing really...