Back

Reviews Usine Bistro 38

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 4018 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alva L.
    Alva L.
    • one review
    7/10

    Personalen var trevlig men lite to much

  2. Albert s.
    Albert s.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Kanon

  3. Maria C.
    Maria C.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    L

  4. Simon D.
    Simon D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and service

  5. Jan M.
    Jan M.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very loud, no conversation atmosphere. Crouded, waiters having to squeeze themselves around our table

  6. Susanne S.
    Susanne S.
    • one review
    7/10

    God mat men små portioner

  7. Nafiat T.
    Nafiat T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Enjoyed it.

  8. Frank w.
    Frank w.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Underbar mat!

  9. Scott S.
    Scott S.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    Should be more explicit when ordering which a la carte options are not included in promotion

  10. Marina O.
    Marina O.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The atmosphere is amazing for a Friday night with your bff or your friends! Nice music on while having a great entrecôte yummm what else?

  11. Nina B.
    Nina B.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    ????????????

  12. Caroline J.
    Caroline J.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    Favorit i repris!

  13. Marco T.
    Marco T.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    Too much butter & less clarity on the menu for what concern price

  14. Safa A.
    Safa A.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice place. both my partner and I ordered the entrecôte which was good but it wasn’t worth it’s price. Had good service and atmosphere was cozy so overall good experience

  15. Maria  M.
    Maria M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    This is our 5th time to go here. It never disappoints. Excellent food and service

  16. My A.
    My A.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Always nice staff, but the food is never perfect. Been there three times, and feel there's always something missing. Plus the music playing is not my taste and a bit too loud. I feel it is worth it when I book a table there with a discount, but if I paid full price I would not come again.

  17. EwaLena S.
    EwaLena S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    .

  18. Sveinung B.
    Sveinung B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect

  19. Matteo F.
    Matteo F.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    nice atmosphere. warm welcoming and incredible food! highly recommended

  20. Stefan A.
    Stefan A.
    • 22 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food and excellent service! The dining area was about half full and therefore quiet enough that we could converse easily.