Back

Reviews Usine Bistro 38

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 3802 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Juuso B.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very nice location and service. Food was good, but very small portions.

  2. Lisa e.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Toppen!

  3. Michela C.
    • 14 reviews
    3.5/10

    Beautiful restaurant, it makes you feel in NY. But these are the only good news. The dishes that we tried were not good at all and everything is very expensive. We had to stand up to ask for the bill and waited 15 min for the waiter to come with our bill and the pos machine. Bad experience

  4. Corina o.
    • one review
    4/10

    The food was not fresh, not tasty. Loud music, unpleasant service and way too expensive for What is offering. I Will not go again and I Will not recommend it.

  5. Kian K.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, well prepared and tasty with a feeling that the chef cares for his dinner guests. The service was poor, though. We were a bit early and were sent to the bar, which was fine as the bartender had a good tone and seemed service minded. The waiters, two of them, must have had a bad day as they looked exhausted and couldn't even be bothered to smile once during our dinner. A bit of a let down as everything else was top quality.

  6. Barbro L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Toppen!

  7. Cristina S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bra service och god mat!

  8. Kim N.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food. Had to wait a bit long in the bar but definitely worth it. However we were a bit early so it could be because of that. The dishes cost about 200 plus crown Which is a bit much for me but I'm kind of cheap. Could be good for regular people

  9. Irene P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was delicious, the meat extremely tender. I loved the cocktails as well, for taste and presentation. The only downside is the room with very high ceiling that produces echo making the restaurant very noisy, it's hard to chat.

  10. Henrik T.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good food and great service - at first - but service failed miserably as the place became full. Missed drinks, didn't remove dishes and failed to ask about desserts for at least 30 minutes.

  11. Don O.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, nice and clean locale. Will be back

  12. Bea V.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    We booked by the fork with 50% discount on the food. We got nice bread and butter and a bottle of water. We had 6 great oysters, a fantastic burrata with green tomatoes, gamba’s piripiri, salmon, two glasses of white wine for 60 euro’s. The food was, good, the service was great and the atmosphere was vibrant.

  13. John K.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great atmosphere. Great food

  14. Erik L.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Jätte fin atmosfär!

  15. Solveig K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Alltid supertrevlig personal och god mat. Keep it up! :-)

  16. Anne-Marie p.
    • 29 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely place, great manager

  17. Safa A.
    • 10 reviews
    5.5/10

    Food was good, downside was that we waited over 1 hour for the food to arrive which made us want to eat and leave after being there for such a long time just waiting. Also the menu seemed to have changed since the last time I went there which was disappointing as previous menu was a lot better.

  18. Mary H.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Toppen resturang gå dit ..

  19. Wayne C.
    • 50 reviews
    8/10

    Reasonable value when use in conjunction with the discount from The Fork. Food presentation was good and the use of fresh produce. Complimentary bread could have been fresher but it may be the style of bread served. The menu needs to be updated on the Fork site and app link as none of the tempting looking dishes were available. Service was friendly and attentive.

  20. Isabel C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Loved it. Food was good, service was very nice, plus there was a great, lively atmosphere. Younger crowd and yes, the music was "lively" as well, but we had no issues holding our conversation. Place was busy, but (food) waiting times were normal and acceptable. Relaxed, fun and nice dinner, will definitely be back :)