Back

Reviews Ukai Eixample

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 3669 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Erika S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Waiting time was really really too long, i guess they had only one person in the kitchen. I made a reservation in advance for 12 people and i think they didnt plan well the service for too many people. It was a shame :(

  2. Victor C.
    • 44 reviews
    9/10

    Excel.lent com sempre.

  3. Nathi B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food is realy fresh and good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Gemma V.
    • 21 reviews
    6/10

    Bien

  5. Lidia C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Aceptable.

  6. Iris r.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excepcional

  7. Gianluca G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food was really delicious and prices very good. The entire athmosphere is very nice and comfortable. The service is just excellent at this place I always like to come back ;-)

  8. Alicia G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nos ha sorprendido positivamente,

  9. Tsjerk S.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice and calm.

  10. Ingrid C.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  11. Ingrid C.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Lo mejor que hay

  12. Konstantin B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Small and very tasty place ! Good for kids ! Strong recommended ! Good rice and fish ! Fantastic sushi ! Welcome personnel and kind space ! Japanese beer

  13. Ruth S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente servicio, rapido e informativo para explicarnos los diferentes platos.

  14. Xavier M.
    • 80 reviews
    9.5/10

    We have been in Ukai-Eixample many times already. It is a safe bet. You can be confident of the quality of the food, the kindness of the personnel, and the quietness of the place. It is a top in our list of preferences. With the discount, the quality-price ratio is really good.

  15. Xavier g.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    gran restaurante! atencion menu y calidad genial!

  16. David B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and good price

  17. Isabel r.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good

  18. Isabel r.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno!

  19. Daniel M.
    • 6 reviews
    5.5/10

    Ggggggg

  20. Eduard G.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Me esperaba más