9/10
Excellent
based on 2455 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jean-yves k.
    Jean-yves k.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Je recommande ce restaurant excellent

  2. Santos C.
    Santos C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Adresse à conserver!

  3. Romain D.
    Romain D.
    • 33 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice!

  4. Michel M.
    Michel M.
    • 115 reviews
    8/10

    Ras

  5. Lydia M.
    Lydia M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande

  6. Edwin M.
    Edwin M.
    • 34 reviews
    8.5/10

    The service was welcoming and good however the menu was not available in English. I had a burger which was cooked a bit on the rare side despite my order being for medium. The toppings were ok but it was missing tomatoe and a bit of greenery and the homemade tomato ketchup. To finish I had a great creme brûlée.

  7. Maryse T.
    Maryse T.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  8. Flavien L.
    Flavien L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent plat et atmosphere tres reprensetative

  9. Louis H.
    Louis H.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    It is a very nice regional restaurant all cooked very well with quality ingredients. Service is very friendly and professional. Highly recommended to try the regional cuisine of Corsica when inParis.

  10. Franck M.
    Franck M.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon. Je recommande.

  11. Antoni S.
    Antoni S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tres bien. A recommandé

  12. DAVID A.
    DAVID A.
    • 42 reviews
    7/10

    ...

  13. Peter C.
    Peter C.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Food was decent but nothing special.

  14. Jean Christian E.
    Jean Christian E.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien

  15. Frédéric P.
    Frédéric P.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon plats et desserts

  16. David B.
    David B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très belle et authentique adresse Corse à Paris !

  17. Jacques r.
    Jacques r.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    superbe

  18. Benjamin L.
    Benjamin L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  19. André D.
    André D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Vive la corse

  20. Jacques B.
    Jacques B.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cuisine excellente personnel disponible

  21. Judith E.
    Judith E.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Un beau restaurant corse en plein Paris.

  22. Jean-louis l.
    Jean-louis l.
    • one review
    10/10

    I'll be happy to come back again

  23. Gerson D.
    Gerson D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant !

  24. Sidoline B.
    Sidoline B.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cuisine excellente.

  25. Steephan S.
    Steephan S.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Super

  26. Pierre  c.
    Pierre c.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande vivement

  27. Eric a.
    Eric a.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice cuisine specific to Corsica. A very nice and friendly place to have a good dinner at reasonable price. 2mn walk from the AUSTERLITZ train station and serving quite late. A good place to eat FRANCE region tipical cuisine.

  28. Eric d.
    Eric d.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    De la cuisine corse authentique !

  29. M. P.
    M. P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  30. Marciane M.
    Marciane M.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    You can eat better in Paris for the same price, no doubt.

  31. Guyllaume T.
    Guyllaume T.
    • 89 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon restaurant de quartier

  32. Marie-claire L.
    Marie-claire L.
    • one review
    10/10

    C est excellent ! On a adoré ! Nous reviendrons !

  33. Lyse C.
    Lyse C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super bon, serveuse au top, je recommande !

  34. Nicole F.
    Nicole F.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    sympa et bon

  35. Oleksandr P.
    Oleksandr P.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Stufatu de veau tigre aux olives et pomme de terre fondantes was tasty with a very good sauce but a bit dry in my opinion. Fruit soup was amazing and resembled classical Russian drink Kisel. The service is good

  36. Deneeb R.
    Deneeb R.
    • one review
    6/10

    Ríen d'extraordinaire

  37. Manon L.
    Manon L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Adresse à retenir

  38. Cécile B.
    Cécile B.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Service un peu lent mais excellente cuisine. On y retournera !

  39. Irina A.
    Irina A.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Very good food, nice manager but unfortunetely we've waited a little bit too much for the food.

  40. Alexandre c.
    Alexandre c.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Très sympa