9.2/10
Excellent
based on 1968 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Louise L.
    Louise L.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Genuin restaurang med härlig atmosfär!

  2. Robert S.
    Robert S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice and cozy restaurant, service excellent. Food tasty and done with huge professional skill. This restaurant you can recommend to try. See you guys next year!

  3. Elina P.
    Elina P.
    • one review
    9/10

    The best gamberetti I’ve everrrr had! Lovely cosy spot, tables are very close together but didn’t bother us. Gets busy so you need to book! Pane was also lovely.

  4. Patricia G.
    Patricia G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Perfection! ????????

  5. Desiree S.
    Desiree S.
    • one review
    10/10

    This little restaurant is a great find. Offers amazing Italian food at a great value. Cozy environment and friendly staff. Definitely one of our top picks around the neighbourhood.

  6. Ulrika B.
    Ulrika B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    I'll been here several times, if you come back Over and over again that is the best review you can get. Nice and friendly staff. It is a small place you need to make a reservation.

  7. Victor K.
    Victor K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Small cosy place with great food

  8. Francesco o.
    Francesco o.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great little Italy in Stockholm

  9. Stefan S.
    Stefan S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food in a great setting. Atmo is so nice. But had to wait for a little too long for the table this time. We where there our second time and will definately come again :)

  10. Eva C.
    Eva C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Mkt trevlig personal!

  11. Gillian  K.
    Gillian K.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really tasty pasta dishes and an excellent pizza without a long wait even although the restaurant was full.

  12. Lars V.
    Lars V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, good service!

  13. Magnus O.
    Magnus O.
    • one review
    7/10

    Magiskt god svamprisotto

  14. Eric T.
    Eric T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bustling, friendly restaurant serving good food.

  15. Karsten S.
    Karsten S.
    • one review
    10/10

    God ærlig veltillavet mad

  16. Federica R.
    Federica R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great as always! My favourite Italian-style place in Stockholm (and I am Italian!). I found this place three years ago and I have been kind of a regular customer ever since. When I need to treat myself after a long week... I know where to go!

  17. Sabine G.
    Sabine G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, friendly personal - certainly no tourist trap

  18. Christian H.
    Christian H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful place to stay with fantastic pizzas and wine! Very attentive service and comfortable seating.

  19. Ken L.
    Ken L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Ideal neighborhood Italian with good pasta, salads and pizza

  20. Max A.
    Max A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Supertrevlig personal och fantastisk mat!

  21. Emily F.
    Emily F.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Food and service was great! Too many screaming children ruined the atmosphere. Toddlers and screaming babies outnumbered the adults.

  22. Stephanie F.
    Stephanie F.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The food was delicious, no complaints there! My only issue was with the staff continuously bumping my stroller despite me requesting stroller space in my reservation. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for delicious italian cuisine!

  23. Jan G.
    Jan G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Beyond our expectations in every way. This is a keeper!

  24. Nina N.
    Nina N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious pasta and really good athmosfare.

  25. Sanne v.
    Sanne v.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It was delicious! The restaurant looking very cosy, it was clean and the price was perfect. A place were i can go back.

  26. Guntram G.
    Guntram G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    we loved it :-) :-)

  27. Peter O.
    Peter O.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very crowded. Every square inch is used. Table next to opening door is not recommended. We had that one but changed asap... Food is very good for the price. Which is reasonable, surely for Swedish standards. Table reservation in the evening required even on weekdays. Fully booked every night.

  28. Dominic S.
    Dominic S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food. Nice athmosphere and very cozy

  29. Pauline D.
    Pauline D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super godt.

  30. Minna H.
    Minna H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely little italian gem!

  31. Marielle A.
    Marielle A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Gärna en ren mozzarella

  32. Matilda T.
    Matilda T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Cosy and very high quality!

  33. David G.
    David G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Shout-out to out hostesses Camila and Sofia! Some of the greatest service and attitude we've ever had in a restaurant. Great quality food too. Keep up the good work! Felicidades! /Denise y David.

  34. Vebjørn T.
    Vebjørn T.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    A small and cozy place. Friendly staff meeting you as you enter. Good, thin crusted pizzas! Would definitely come back

  35. Sarah M.
    Sarah M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Will definetly visit again. Excellent food and a delightful athmosphere thanks to tasteful decoration and friendly and fast personell. Only the music was a bit too loud for my taste.

  36. Stefan A.
    Stefan A.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of the best pizza doughs, amazing good and hot pasta dishes served

  37. Georgios T.
    Georgios T.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very tasty Italian food for a reasonable price. The wine is a bit overpriced but nothing too extreme. The service is polite and professional and the relaxed atmosphere and decoration works well for me. Will visit again.

  38. Margareta j.
    Margareta j.
    • one review
    10/10

    Allt var toppen kanon.

  39. Riitta H.
    Riitta H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice cosy atmosphere, very good food and excellent service.

  40. Lukas Ö.
    Lukas Ö.
    • 89 reviews
    10/10

    Toppen som vanligt!