9.1/10
Excellent
based on 394 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. SILVIA M.
    SILVIA M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Lo consiglierei

  2. Govinder K.
    Govinder K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The service, though slow, was top class. The serving staff took pains to explain how each dish was made. The dishes, suggested by the staff, per our taste, were very tasty; their presentation and the presentation of the complimentary dishes before, between courses, and after desserts, was awesome. A great fine dining experience. Expensive but worth it

  3. Doina T.
    Doina T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, truly creative cuisine, always with something intriguing. Clearly a lot of thought is put into coming up with a well balanced menu based on local ingredients, and with that out of the ordinary element which makes it a memorable experience. The Margherita senza pizza, with basil ice cream and candied tomatoes must be the most spectacular dessert I have ever had.

  4. Laura p.
    Laura p.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Magnifica esperienza gustativa e sensoriale personale cortese e chef stellare

  5. Celia c.
    Celia c.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    We were curious about the new chef and so decided to try it out. The restaurant has a good wine list and the concept behind the tasting menu is original. The desert was my absolute favorite!

  6. Татьяна Н.
    Татьяна Н.
    • one review
    5/10

    This restaurant presents itself as a gourmet restaurant, but the painted tasteless risotto, bread and butter and red broccoli can hardly surprise, considering that all food is absolutely tasteless. the wine is good, the dessert is normal, but € 300 for two persons this “gourmet” is absolutely not worth it. feed so generally 0!

  7. Peter S.
    Peter S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Absolutely wonderful meal with brilliantly paired wines. Friendly and informative service. The Rubia Gallega tenderloin was one of the most delicious things I’ve ever eaten!

  8. KENT R.
    KENT R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great service, best food on a 10 day trip to paris and milan

  9. Anette K.
    Anette K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We were unfortunately the only guests this evening. Awqard for everyone. The staff did everything they cuold to make us feel comfortable. Well done!

  10. Deborah T.
    Deborah T.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Food was excellent and prepared with brillance The dishes are interesting and creative

  11. Marco Salvatore C.
    Marco Salvatore C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top

  12. Mary B.
    Mary B.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Beef enter was order medium rare and came well done! No excuse for that.

  13. Jon L.
    Jon L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely, very modern setting and food. Might be trying a bit too hard, but the food really was very good, though expensive. The type of place that is somewhat empty and a little too expensive, but, if tomorrow it got a Michelin star, everyone would rush to and say how wonderful it was, even if nothing else changed.

  14. ROBERTO L.
    ROBERTO L.
    • 72 reviews
    10/10

    Business lunch veramente ottimo!

  15. Danielle C.
    Danielle C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    No detail is missed, from the moment you enter the building! The food was delicious, the wine list was extraordinary and the service was top notch!!! This is truly an experience not just a meal!! We can’t wait to go back again!!!

  16. Jørund D.
    Jørund D.
    • one review
    7/10

    Good desserts, but the main courses were a bit bland. A bit overpriced.

  17. Silvano p.
    Silvano p.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico

  18. Tim P.
    Tim P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Had the Taster Menu, delicious food, great wine, friendly staff

  19. Paolo D.
    Paolo D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo, come sempre!

  20. Astridel R.
    Astridel R.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, cosy atmosphere.

  21. George Z.
    George Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Must go! One of Milano’s best restaurant. Great service, excellent food and ambiance. Have the risotto and the unconstructed tiramisu. I guarantee you will want to return!

  22. Ross M.
    Ross M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Probably the best restaurant in Milan these days. . .

  23. Maho T.
    Maho T.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Recommended for people who are tired of Italian strong taste. It also delights the appearance with a delicate taste.

  24. Tom L.
    Tom L.
    • 364 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful!

  25. William P.
    William P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    OUTSTANDING meal in a lovely restaurant. From the warm greeting through the very inventive dishes and the pre/post desserts. Worth every moment spent there.

  26. Margret K.
    Margret K.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Bit „strenuous“, but friendly and quick.

  27. Alex R.
    Alex R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome. True level of good Michelin star place (wondering why they are not in the list).

  28. Kelvin H.
    Kelvin H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great and charming restaurant, food was really tasty, the staff and the service were perfect, available and smilling they take care about every single details, I recommend this restaurant for every people visiting Milan

  29. Annika J.
    Annika J.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food with an excellent staff, and a superb service.

  30. Barry G.
    Barry G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food. Service excellent, very attentive. One of the best food experiences we have had.

  31. Dan B.
    Dan B.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Gender based menus? What year?

  32. ALESSANDRO M.
    ALESSANDRO M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Cucina assai raffinata, un pò snob come merita il locale; cantina adeguata. Prezzo coerente e ben misurato. Merita la corsa per la stella.

  33. Chi Ho Eric T.
    Chi Ho Eric T.
    • one review
    10/10

    The best risotto I have ever tasted!

  34. Paolo r.
    Paolo r.
    • one review
    10/10

    outstanding

  35. YU M.
    YU M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and nice wine. We spent great time here!

  36. Thao N.
    Thao N.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    For lyst

  37. Davide I.
    Davide I.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottima la proposta business lunch, da ripetere

  38. Adrian l.
    Adrian l.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Try the risotto with shrimps, scallops, raviollli!

  39. Darrell D.
    Darrell D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful fine dining experience. The night's special sea bass was great. The deconstructed cannolo was Amazing. The best dessert ever! The service - waitress, sommelier and assistant - were impeccable. Thank you.

  40. Ross M.
    Ross M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Easily one of the best meals we have had ever!