Back

Reviews Totto

8.1/10
Very good
based on 208 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Veronica i.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing quality sushi and good price! Recommend ????

  2. Marcela G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, cozy place! In my opinion, the best all you can eat in Bcn! The sashimi has a high quality and the order comes really fast. I recommend it!

  3. Richard B.
    • one review
    7/10

    Average sushi, nothing special; cheap cuts of fish, no wasabi or pickles served with the food. But, it was fairly cheap for the buffet. Good if you want volume rather than quality.

  4. Aakash R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food good service

  5. Nuredduna R.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Todo buenísimo, repetiremos seguro!!

  6. Anca N.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good food, fair prices! I really enjoyed my all you can eat meal, good quality sushi????

  7. Niels D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very fresh and good sushi, truly enjoyed it. Service could be a bit better (employees were not always friendly)

  8. Nora C.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    El restaurante es estupendo, el ambiente genial

  9. Icekinder C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    My son is nine years old, they charged me full price but according to web site 4-9 years old is kids price

  10. Arlene M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It had been a fantastic experience. Actually it is my second time to eat there and i highly recommend to those who love sushi.The place is so good and they serve the food with a lot of courtesy.They see to it that the table doesn't go empty with food, encouraging you to ask for more which is so lovely of them since the restaurant is a buffet one where they serve unlimited foods and can have any at anytime. The foods are great!

  11. María M.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buena

  12. Vivian L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sushis were all rather authentic! Love the variety and service was great

  13. Adriano S.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Para un “all you can eat” it’s very good.

  14. Marco P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Quality dishes, especially the duck.

  15. Yadira G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfect

  16. Yadira G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Buenisimooo

  17. Lotte V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Super lekker eten voor heel goedkoop! Hele verse vis! Bediening spreekt alleen amper engels. Maar zeker n aanrader

  18. Belinda H.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Nos ha encantado, repetiremos seguro. Se come genial y son muy atentos.