8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 958 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. PAULA G.
    PAULA G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Exquisito

  2. Daniel L.
    Daniel L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant!! We are only here for one week but we will definitely be back a few times before we go. Healthy food, well prepared, good for Vegans and Vegetarians. Simple and delicious cooking. What a find in Spain!

  3. Sofiane W.
    Sofiane W.
    • 32 reviews
    9/10

    The food is great, like really great. Sometimes it was a bit salty for our taste, but you can feel that everything is sourced and cooked freshly and with great care. We love it!

  4. Jonas B.
    Jonas B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great tips from staff, Burata salad, Squid leg and Lemon Sorbet with Catalan Cream foam: 10/10

  5. Michael m.
    Michael m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really nice

  6. Sidonia Q.
    Sidonia Q.
    • 30 reviews
    8/10

    The meat was too fat, but the other dishes very good

  7. Beverly C.
    Beverly C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely restaurant- delicious food,

  8. Jacinto G.
    Jacinto G.
    • 87 reviews
    9/10

    Carta apetecible, trato excelente, local decorado con gusto. Recomendable.

  9. Adriano B.
    Adriano B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing and cozy space. Service was fast and efficient. Food was great!

  10. Mark D.
    Mark D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We were excited by the menu and enjoyed our meal. . The only issue we had was with the size of the portions which we thought were small.

  11. Dailen F.
    Dailen F.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular todo!

  12. Raj M.
    Raj M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Visiting from the US. Found the waitstaff to be very friendly, and extremely sensitive to diners' allergies and/or preferences! Great ambiance and vegan choices, which brought us there in the first place.

  13. Irene m.
    Irene m.
    • 46 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bueno, sano y agradable

  14. Maria M.
    Maria M.
    • 10 reviews
    6/10

    Nos cobraron un plus por un plato de pescado. En el menu week no lo especificaba

  15. Luis h.
    Luis h.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Restaurante agradable con una carta justa con productos ecológicos y platos veganos de cocina mediterranea, recomendable.

  16. Sagar S.
    Sagar S.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Food was fairly salty. We had a reservation at 730 and arrived 720 and they made us wait till 730 before anyone would serve us.

  17. Alfredo C.
    Alfredo C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente cena. Regresaremos.

  18. Xabier U.
    Xabier U.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Buen restaurante, con ambiente tranquilo y agradable.

  19. Megan V.
    Megan V.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    All the food was very tasty. Good vegetarian and vegan option.

  20. Emili B.
    Emili B.
    • 171 reviews
    8/10

    molt correcte

  21. Albert M.
    Albert M.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Good restaurant and good service.

  22. Patrizia F.
    Patrizia F.
    • 148 reviews
    9/10

    Tiramisù eccellente !!

  23. Guillem F.
    Guillem F.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Una carta molt interessant

  24. Mireia G.
    Mireia G.
    • 60 reviews
    9.5/10

    Innovador y creativo. El pulpo... tremendamente bueno!!

  25. Rosadini E.
    Rosadini E.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We had an excellent dinner at this place. We'll definitely come back again.

  26. PAULA S.
    PAULA S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfecto

  27. Bianca B.
    Bianca B.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, great value for the money and really cozy setting!

  28. William S.
    William S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very innovative and delicious food. The octopus was the highlight. I look forward to my next visit.

  29. Delia A.
    Delia A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food at an affordable price!

  30. Ruben M.
    Ruben M.
    • 31 reviews
    7.5/10

    Sitio agradable, alternativo y con sabores diversos e intensos

  31. Lorena R.
    Lorena R.
    • 66 reviews
    10/10

    great!

  32. Aleix C.
    Aleix C.
    • 86 reviews
    5.5/10

    Servicio un poco lento.

  33. Monetti G.
    Monetti G.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bonnes tapas avec une touche d'originalité! Service attentionné.

  34. Geoffrey C.
    Geoffrey C.
    • one review
    8/10

    Well worth the price given the Fork's discount. Otherwise would find it overpriced. Scallops delicious. Chicken wok tasty. Steak tartar nothing to write home about. Service good.

  35. Georgina D.
    Georgina D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente! Comida muy buena

  36. Carlota r.
    Carlota r.
    • 41 reviews
    9.5/10

    Me gustó mucho! Buena calidad en los platos y precio razonable. Opción vegana muy correcta. Para volver

  37. Teresa M.
    Teresa M.
    • 37 reviews
    9/10

    El único problema fué la mesa era muy pequeña para dos personas y algo incomoda, a todos los que ibamos dos nos ponian en la mesa pequeña . mientras que las mesas grandes estaban vacias...

  38. Ale O.
    Ale O.
    • 24 reviews
    6/10

    las meseras fueron un pequeño rudas con el trato, tardaron más de una hora en traer el segundo plato y sin más el lugar es lo único que vale la pena, los platos dejan mucho que desear

  39. Paul M.
    Paul M.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Echt gut!

  40. Ibragim G.
    Ibragim G.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Very good tapas, slightly pricey but very ambient place. Definitely coming back!