8.3/10
Very good
based on 133 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Giorgia L.
    Giorgia L.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    disappointing, pasta was simply not good and I would never expect paying 18 euros for 1 (one) boiled carrot. not coming back, sorry

  2. Charles M.
    Charles M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    A perfectly pleasant evening.

  3. Frehner F.
    Frehner F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    thanks for the perfect evening.

  4. David D.
    David D.
    • one review
    10/10

    We went for the taste 7 courses. Each one was well balanced, and each component on the plate complimented each other well. Being English we didn't have a clue which wine to choose, so a waiter recommended two different types. Was very knowledgable about the wines in hand. To be fair we are not big wine drinkers but I would have to say the wine went well with every course. The views are spectacular and the ambience made for a wonderful night. Bellisima! x

  5. Maurizio S.
    Maurizio S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food and view excellent. Staff very accommodating to food requests and very very pleasant. Since it was not very busy I wish the waiters would have attended to us. I had to always flag a waiter to refill the wine glasses. At one point I was going to get up myself to get our white wine from the bucket. Lastly a 60 euro error occured when a second bottle of wine was on my bill. The error was quickly resolved without question. Would have gladly drank a second bottle but we had enough trouble just getting the first one served.

  6. Robin I.
    Robin I.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    we walked up a service entrance - didn't know any better and were not greated in the elevator. has a great location - could be amazing - but the hotel isn't posied for upscale.

  7. Shady A.
    Shady A.
    • one review
    4/10

    The food was so disappointing, However the view is extraordinary,

  8. Jon H.
    Jon H.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    Food really disappointing, my partners Lasagne was terrible, for the money shocking - had to find another restaurant after as we felt so unsatisfied.

  9. Gloria R.
    Gloria R.
    • one review
    5/10

    Extremely expensive for the portions. We ordered a la carte, portion will be ok if you are ordering a 5 or 7 course menu. However as a single plate is too small my husband’s lasagna was the size of a mini taco and my pasta dish only had noodles with powdered mussels and the were undercooked.

  10. Ron M.
    Ron M.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Great view but sadly the food was very disappointing. Perhaps my worst experience ever given the cost.

  11. Latisha F.
    Latisha F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing amazing amazing

  12. Susan R.
    Susan R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful- food excellent, service wonderful and view.... lost for words!!

  13. Benoit D.
    Benoit D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very Nice view and very nice cuisine. It is very different from what we use to eat.

  14. Luan R.
    Luan R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Spectacular view, impeccable service, delicious food, had such a special evening

  15. Frédéric D.
    Frédéric D.
    • one review
    10/10

    An amazing restaurant ! The cooking Is delicious, the service is perfect and the point of view on the City is very beautiful. It's perfect for a romantic diner!

  16. Michele C.
    Michele C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo !!!!!!!

  17. Victoria B.
    Victoria B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing creative meal with great service

  18. Tracey S.
    Tracey S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The 9-course tasting menu was a delight, especially the frog and the venison courses.

  19. Andrey C.
    Andrey C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    I knew about Italian relatively slow (to an American taste) restaurant service, but here 9 course meal took 2.5 hours. We just expected that this could adjusted on the fly by the restaurant staff seeing two customer doing nothing for so long.

  20. Alexander B.
    Alexander B.
    • 64 reviews
    9.5/10

    Roof top restaurant. Michelin guide (not star one). Very helpful personnel. We had the tasting menu with two bottles of wine O:-)