Back

Reviews Tapería Ordesa

8.3/10
Very good
based on 1175 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Fernando  D.
    Fernando D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food was very good and staff very friendly

  2. Paqui M.
    Paqui M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Volveremos

  3. Natalia J.
    Natalia J.
    • one review
    8/10

    Genial. Repetiré.

  4. Matteo B.
    Matteo B.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place, welcoming staff, delicious tapas! Gambas al ajillo were amazing, I strongly suggest you to take them.

  5. Mario g.
    Mario g.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    good tapas, worth the visit

  6. Fabiana  m.
    Fabiana m.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    we Really like the food, good quality ingredients. We had to wait a bit but not excessively. Also we had a very good service as the waiter advised us on the best dishes from the menu.

  7. Vladimir I.
    Vladimir I.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelent poella and nice wine????

  8. Flavio s.
    Flavio s.
    • 9 reviews
    6/10

    Un bar comun

  9. Agnieszka T.
    Agnieszka T.
    • one review
    5/10

    Unfortunately totally different atmosphere that I experienced 3 years ago...didn't feel relaxed, we had impression that waiters is impatient with us and kind of put the pressure on us to be hurry with choices and eating...plus sangria had maybe a drop of an alcohol... or maybe they just serve soft drink of sangria flavour.. . ???? Food ok..but not that good as use to be...

  10. Daniel S.
    Daniel S.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bueno

  11. Nadine A.
    Nadine A.
    • 62 reviews
    6.5/10

    Nice burgers. And nice cocktails. The service was extremely good.

  12. Andrew S.
    Andrew S.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food quality and flavour was just ok and did not fully meet our expectations. If i were to do it over, i would probably order a-la-carte versus the prix fixed menu.

  13. Fabrice O.
    Fabrice O.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good food, simple place, nice food and with a smile. We recommend instead of all the other tourists trap.

  14. Julia P.
    Julia P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good Food , big quantity , nice staff, decent Price quality ratio . Make sure to remember that it’s 19 Euros per person. Worth it !

  15. Sara G.
    Sara G.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    perfectooooo

  16. Melanie H.
    Melanie H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The service was attentive and friendly. The food was delicious, a variety of tapas and quite enough. I would recommend to try it out. Price was okay for the food and drinks we got.

  17. Miyabi P.
    Miyabi P.
    • 111 reviews
    9/10

    Friendly and effective stuffs, good food, bright and cozy place. I thought it was just like a coffee shop, but the food and service was good!

  18. Mathilde M.
    Mathilde M.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice, tasty and filling!

  19. Thomas S.
    Thomas S.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food and choice was fine, service could be more attentive.

  20. Odd Petter S.
    Odd Petter S.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Good Tapas restaurant, popular so booking ahead is best. Dishes are of a great size for sharing, and the wine list contains some good choices.