8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 2303 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mireia C.
    Mireia C.
    • 14 reviews
    4/10

    Bastante malo

  2. David G.
    David G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  3. Francisco c.
    Francisco c.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bien

  4. Teresa S.
    Teresa S.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buen lugar para grupos

  5. Stefania R.
    Stefania R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very nice place

  6. Francesc P.
    Francesc P.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Los camareros son super majos y la comoda es bueba

  7. Tatiana Florine  N.
    Tatiana Florine N.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Great food, however, the service wasn’t so great. But the food is worth it.

  8. Marianna A.
    Marianna A.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, very good price, great environment! I highly recommend it!

  9. Laurent H.
    Laurent H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good food and nice place. Orders came fast and the sushi was very fresh. Would go back again.

  10. Angel S.
    Angel S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien.

  11. Luca A.
    Luca A.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo muy bien

  12. Armin A.
    Armin A.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Excellent food! Fair deal! Unmotivated staff, always delaying or not bringing the ordered food of you stay too long.

  13. Olga D.
    Olga D.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Very good and super price

  14. Luca A.
    Luca A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Todo estupendo y rico

  15. Debashish S.
    Debashish S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    It was a bit tricky to understand how to order the set menu. Once we figured out and ordered the first three rounds were prompt but they forgot us completely after that so we waited for 30 minutes....the tick sheet never came to us for the fourth round ... so very disappointed with the service towards the end.

  16. Keiko O.
    Keiko O.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    We went there on time as we booked, and told them we had a booking, but they told us that they were not ready and asked us to wait. They misunderstood us with another group of 25 people. First of all, they should be ready to open on time, second, they should check the name and number of the people at the beginning. Their service wasn't the best. Having said that, the way they offer their buffet menu was amusing and we enjoyed the meal. One suggestion. Maybe they could have a better quality of wasabi. Wasabi is a very important part in sushi.

  17. Ines d.
    Ines d.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The food was fine but the waiting time was insane, we waited for more than one hour to get the 2nd round of our order and they lost the paper with our order. Fortunately, after we complained they took off 10% of the bill to compensate the waiting time. However, I don't think I'll come back to this restaurant!

  18. Maria G.
    Maria G.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing, greate food, great service and amazin place. Everything was delicious

  19. Luca S.
    Luca S.
    • 18 reviews
    6/10

    Such noise... They messed with the orders... Food is good though

  20. Romana H.
    Romana H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Дуже класний японський ресторан, гарна атмосфера, чисто і дуже все смачно. Меню у вихідні коштує 15,50 євро без напитків. Тобі приносять меню і ще один листок де ти ставши галочку на страви, які хочеш щоб тобі принесли в першу чергу. Коли ти це все з'їдаєш, тобі вертають листок і ти знову відмічаєш страви. Суто нас стало на 3 таких захода, але ми наїлись. Суші бомбезні