8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 2391 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Isa C.
    Isa C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un sitio agradable, el trato espectacular!!!!

  2. Kevin P.
    Kevin P.
    • one review
    9/10

    itñs a nice place, the food is well presented, despite it is an open menu the quality of the food is good enough. the only thing is hard to find a free spot to park. but in front there a private park

  3. Ariadna G.
    Ariadna G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Me encanta

  4. Claudia A.
    Claudia A.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Best free buffet

  5. Maggie b.
    Maggie b.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good restaurant, a good variety of dishes and great service

  6. Klara W.
    Klara W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good buffet in nice location

  7. Luca A.
    Luca A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Optimo

  8. Renata B.
    Renata B.
    • 50 reviews
    6.5/10

    The restaurant is beautiful, however the food I didn’t like so much the food and the waitress who served us was not so pleasant.

  9. Aida R.
    Aida R.
    • 20 reviews
    5/10

    Muy mal servicio, una lastima

  10. Ramon M.
    Ramon M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente sushi a buen precio.

  11. Jorge b.
    Jorge b.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Much better than all the other Japanese buffets I’ve been to in Barcelona. Very friendly staff and very good attention to detail with the food. They don’t put tones of rice with the sushi which is great! Great service

  12. Emma M.
    Emma M.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was amazing, good quality and a lot of variety. I will definitely repeat as it's very good value for money, although the waiters weren't very nice and welcoming.

  13. Daniela N.
    Daniela N.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bueno!

  14. Bruno M.
    Bruno M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ótimo!

  15. Jose l.
    Jose l.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfecto

  16. Ioana S.
    Ioana S.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    All the products tasted really fresh! It was very tasty all the food that we had. Good price too.

  17. Marcia M.
    Marcia M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    It is my second time at this place, and I really like it. The only thing that really bothers me is the noise level. But everything else is good. The food, the price and the staff. I´ll come back soon. =)

  18. Vittoria V.
    Vittoria V.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Todo génial !

  19. Jorge Ricardo M.
    Jorge Ricardo M.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Very good value meal for what you pay. Sushi is decent, but nothing great. There are some other things on the menu really good. Service is very average, staff is ok

  20. Pol t.
    Pol t.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Nice restaurant, a bit noisy but really good.

  21. Bernardo M.
    Bernardo M.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good place to have fairly priced oriental dishes at the heart of Barcelona

  22. Cinta d.
    Cinta d.
    • 32 reviews
    7/10

    Bien

  23. Igor  V.
    Igor V.
    • one review
    9/10

    All is very nice. Good food. Fast service. Many speak fluently English. Big menu possible to select sushi, salads or some fish /meat . Will back again

  24. Ivan David M.
    Ivan David M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excelente para compartir con amigos

  25. Enrique G.
    Enrique G.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Nice place, food quality could be better. Get 3€ extra for each plate as penalty does not make sense if you ask for food leftovers to take away. I would say that 3€ for all plates leftovers makes sense instead of put away food as garbage.

  26. Camilo Marcio p.
    Camilo Marcio p.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Súper recomendable

  27. Cyrielle c.
    Cyrielle c.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy muy bien

  28. Amalia C.
    Amalia C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The staff were all so busy it took a little time to get seated and again once we’d ordered it took a little time for our food to come. That’s only because they were so busy and credit to them, that’s my only criticism, the food, service and atmosphere were amazing.

  29. Foteini G.
    Foteini G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food with a huge variety of dishes! The sake was really nice too as a drink! Very welcoming stuff and great service! We are planning to visit again soon!

  30. Eduard G.
    Eduard G.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    calidad-cantidad-precio muy bueno

  31. Sergio g.
    Sergio g.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  32. Fabio R.
    Fabio R.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Best all you can eat in that area

  33. Tatiana Florine  N.
    Tatiana Florine N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely service, lovely food and a delightful ambiance. Thank you!

  34. Rubén A.
    Rubén A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  35. Alex R.
    Alex R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nice food, nice enviroment, good prices! Excellent restaurant! We went for the buffet and they have a really nicr concept. Service was fast and freandly! To repeat without doubt

  36. Andrea R.
    Andrea R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Comida riquisima. Local precioso y gente amable y atenta. Para repetir

  37. Renata B.
    Renata B.
    • 50 reviews
    8/10

    The restaurant is really well decorated, a bit noisy but it was because there were a lot of people. Food is good and the price is fair (just as majority of the buffet libres in BCN)

  38. Elena N.
    Elena N.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as always!

  39. Laura Q.
    Laura Q.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buen servicio y raciones

  40. Danny C.
    Danny C.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    Really good all you can eat sushi restaurant not so far from the center. Elegant and quiet atmosphere with very good quality of food without spending so much!