8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 2388 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alekdandr G.
    Alekdandr G.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    So good. All you can eat is amazing

  2. Patricia v.
    Patricia v.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food, but this day we had to wait to long for the food to come.

  3. Anna W.
    Anna W.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Best sushi in Lisbon.

  4. Jeffrey E.
    Jeffrey E.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    This restaurant was a brilliant find. The food was extremely fresh with quality ingredients. The mango, avocado and salmon were extremely fresh and tasty. I would highly recommend any of their dishes containing these ingredients

  5. Anna W.
    Anna W.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Tasty as always! Great selection.

  6. João G.
    João G.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food is absolutely delicious, and one of the best sushi places we have been around. It is a bit slow, so not ideal for rushy lunches, but as long as time is not a concern, it is recommended!

  7. Ines S.
    Ines S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The waitress was super nice, very the food was good and tasty and the deal was amazing! Great quality for the price. We hope to come back to try other things of the e menu

  8. Matteo L.
    Matteo L.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Could be much better. Service very slow, discount not applied, all you can eat you not aloud to choose dish. Sushi was decent quality. I not think I will be back

  9. Patricia A.
    Patricia A.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Top

  10. João G.
    João G.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Food quality was as good as sushi can get! We loved it! Though serving time and atmosphere are not quite there yet, but we will come back for sure!!

  11. Joana S.
    Joana S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Adoro. ! E o melhor sushi de sempre !!!!

  12. Gonçalo P.
    Gonçalo P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great place and great people :)

  13. Filipe A.
    Filipe A.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice place to enjoy the evening. The sushi is very good and the servers are very thoughtful. The client is treated like a real vip here. Definitely a place to come often.

  14. Thom S.
    Thom S.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Best sushi style we had. Quiet different from your original sushi, but very tasteful, nice combinations. Very fresh, good taste. And also prices are perfect.

  15. Sam D.
    Sam D.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    Decided to give this place a try without knowing much. We were the first customers there at 7:30 but by 8:30 the place was almost full which is very rare in this part of the world as people eat late. The food was very nice. Kept ordering a few more of the same dishes we really enjoyed. Prices also very reasonable. We have one more day in Lisbon and tempted to go back for a second time.

  16. Pedro R.
    Pedro R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    I already knew Giro from a past experience with my wife but this Saturday I went there with my 15 years old daughter, one of those very, very critic spirits and guess what? She loved it. Indeed, great sushi, very fresh fish and the right rice also with a very cared presentation. A special mention for Paula. Although all the staff sympathy, she gets to give that so much Portuguese traditional almost family feeling to the restaurant.

  17. Leonardo S.
    Leonardo S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Maravilhoso como sempre!!!

  18. Jonathan B.
    Jonathan B.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Wow is the best word for the lunch we had! Pics will explain everything Thank you very much! :)

  19. M. Miriam m.
    M. Miriam m.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was very tasty, the service was kind and welcoming, Prices were very reasonable and the dish were pretty big. We sat outside on a little porch, I didn't like the inside so much. We came from barrio Alto walking and it was quite the climb, but id say it was worth it.

  20. Ivan S.
    Ivan S.
    • one review
    2/10

    Took us more than 1h30 to receive the food, service very disappointing. The sushi presentation was also very bad. The freshness of the sushi was dubious...

  21. Everaldo J.
    Everaldo J.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The Paula is a really good waitress! Thank you for the service ! Always good to be with you. ! The food as always is amazing. One of the best sushi in town! Thank you all for the experience!

  22. Jozias P.
    Jozias P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom mesmo

  23. Carlos D.
    Carlos D.
    • 266 reviews
    10/10

    Que Super atendimento.

  24. Hugo C.
    Hugo C.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and great people. I recommend!

  25. Bruno A.
    Bruno A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We were looking for an affordable Sushi place in Lisbon - with an "all-you-can-eat" or "buffet" option. We found it on top of a hill near a spectacular view point not far from our guest house. The waiter spoke perfect english, service was quick an friendly, the sushi spectacular. Value for money was excellent - not even considering the discount we got from the booking website. All in all - an evening to remember.

  26. Stéphane D.
    Stéphane D.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Probably the best sushis I’ve ever eaten ! Plus the terrace is very nice and offers great views. Thanks !

  27. Marisol m.
    Marisol m.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Mobiliario y ambiente propio de bar no de restaurante

  28. Filipe A.
    Filipe A.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Very well located place with a good sushi and outside you can have a great view over the city. The place is relaxed and very familiar. The sushi is good and at a good price

  29. Gabriele N.
    Gabriele N.
    • 70 reviews
    7.5/10

    Almost excellent kitchen. Very good ceviche. Great staff. Atmosphere could be better.

  30. Ângelo  A.
    Ângelo A.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    very good sangria

  31. Pedro C.
    Pedro C.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    It was a nice experience. The starter was amazing and the 40pieces were enought for 2. The waiter the served us, was truly fantastic. Thank you for you attention and dedication

  32. Andrey N.
    Andrey N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Sushi was great, well worth the price, but it came quite slow, because they also make takeaways in the evening. We got a little compensation in the form of a little extra sushi for the waiting though.

  33. Stanislava a.
    Stanislava a.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    The quality of the sushi is absolutely fantastic, one of the best in Lisbon, if not the best I've had. Also, the service from senhora Paula was outstanding and an example of all the good practices. Will definitely go back.

  34. Donatella B.
    Donatella B.
    • 12 reviews
    6/10

    I ate several times at this restaurant and I have always left positive reviews. Unfortunately this time I cannot … I went there with a friend which doesn't eat sushi and she order "picanha", according to the waiter very good quality and tasty. .. after 40 minutes waiting time her dish arrived cold, dry … uneatable. Disappointed.

  35. Rauli J.
    Rauli J.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Great dish, super crew! Quality, fresh, professionally prepared sushi that made us happy. The feeling after the meal was pleasent and enjoyable moment of the day, just like it should be. Premises deserve some improvements to match with the dish quality.

  36. Andreia T.
    Andreia T.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    D. Paula foi excelente.

  37. Gustavo C.
    Gustavo C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre top!!

  38. Ove-André S.
    Ove-André S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Loved the makis

  39. Mirella L.
    Mirella L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The food was amazing.

  40. Raquel D.
    Raquel D.
    • 86 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente sushi!!!