8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 803 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. David R.
    David R.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had vindaloo, tiki marsala & Saag Paneer. All was fresh & excellent with just the right amount of heat. Delicious naan as well

  2. Kostas P.
    Kostas P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great food, great service. Music too loud for a restaurant and not ideal for indian food ( trap )

  3. Mourghan M.
    Mourghan M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely amazing food! Delicious, incredibly flavorful and so many options. Beautiful decor and nice ambiance. Lovely waiters and excellent service. Highly recommend!

  4. Luis B.
    Luis B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Simply amazing. Everything.

  5. Cesar L.
    Cesar L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Excelente!! Recomendado!!!

  6. Luis B.
    Luis B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome place. Parking next to it. The waitress is fantastic. She guides you through in case you have no clue as to what to order. Will definitely be back.

  7. Khushboo S.
    Khushboo S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Went with about 20 people and despite the demand a group that size has, we were served very well, in a timely and orderly way. Food was great and we all had a wonderful time.

  8. Lucho A.
    Lucho A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Sorprendente!

  9. Warda A.
    Warda A.
    • 25 reviews
    4/10

    Bad customer service. Kept waiting for ages when only 6 people were there. The food arrived lukewarm. Only 5 bites of chicken in my curry. The lamb roll had a lack of flavour, it was dry and barely any meat in it too. Taste not authentic South Indian.

  10. Chloe L.
    Chloe L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Really nice, but not at all spicy, even when we asked for one dish as extra spicy. I love Indian food but all Indian food I've had in Madrid has been very mild

  11. Jenti S.
    Jenti S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    I loved it

  12. Esther E.
    Esther E.
    • 261 reviews
    8/10

    Recomendable. Buen trato. Repetiremos

  13. Manu I.
    Manu I.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  14. Federico L.
    Federico L.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The food was reasonably good but the choice is very limited. The service was quite slow but we weren't in any hurry. The tables are REALLY close together, so you can listen to two conversations either side whilst having one of your own.

  15. Natasha p.
    Natasha p.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Great place, nice decor and amazing food. The music did not complement the Indian street food vibe but rest was very good.

  16. Melody S.
    Melody S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The food was great, as always. I particularly recommend the bowls (all delicious) and the bhel puri to start. This time though the service wasn’t great. We had to ask for cutlery, it took ages to get the attention of a waitress, our nan didn’t turn up so we had to order it again and we had to wait ages for our bill. On the plus side we stayed quite a long time and we weren’t rushed to leave at all.

  17. Helena R.
    Helena R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Buen menú, ambiente agradable.

  18. Krisnawati P.
    Krisnawati P.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food was OK, eventhough not as spicy as we expected from Indian food. And the size was a bit small, so we ended up ordering more ???? But all in all we got home happy and full. The service was good, the waiter was kindly explaining to us about the menu, gave us some suggestions as well. We liked the chic decoration of the restaurant as well, which is quite “light”, young and modern.

  19. Philip H.
    Philip H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service

  20. Ines G.
    Ines G.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Really nice food. Good quality produce. Very reasonable price. Attentive service! Just the music was a little loud so you had to speak up to order.

  21. Lamia b.
    Lamia b.
    • one review
    9/10

    Très bon resto

  22. Vanesa f.
    Vanesa f.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un pani puri exquisito!

  23. Saul A.
    Saul A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muy recomendable, la atencion maravillosa

  24. Melody S.
    Melody S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The best curry I’ve had in Madrid! The set meal is excellent value and delicious. I’m telling all my friends about it!

  25. Pablo O.
    Pablo O.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Todo perfecto. Repetiremos

  26. Jose Gregorio G.
    Jose Gregorio G.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Excelente trato

  27. Vanesa  G.
    Vanesa G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Hice para 6 personas, nos bajaron a la zona de cóctel y cenamos en un rinconcito precioso, con música de ambiente y un Camero italiano encantador que nos asesoró estupendamente. La cena deliciosa

  28. Joan B.
    Joan B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    my favorite indian restaurant! curry is awesome. I would recommend to try butter chicken!

  29. Jorge E.
    Jorge E.
    • 83 reviews
    7.5/10

    Restaurante correcto y agradable.

  30. Maria G.
    Maria G.
    • 21 reviews
    7.5/10

    Lentos en atender

  31. Rocio D.
    Rocio D.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Calor en la parte de arriba

  32. Ayesha G.
    Ayesha G.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Beautiful interior of the restaurant Best Indian chats.

  33. Mike P.
    Mike P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant has a really cool, funky decor and the food was awesome as was the service. I’d definitely recommend

  34. Marta G.
    Marta G.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good quality but a bit expensive for what it is.

  35. Adam J.
    Adam J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and really nice interior. It felt very comfortable inside. Service was great (thank you Diana).

  36. Katia l.
    Katia l.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Local muito bonito.

  37. Adriana D.
    Adriana D.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good food! Nice places!

  38. Mar A.
    Mar A.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente! muy recomendado.

  39. Bruno P.
    Bruno P.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Muy, muy, MUY lentos.

  40. Elena M.
    Elena M.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Butter chicken curry espectacular, staff super amables.