9.4/10
Excellent
based on 2732 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Oscar S.
    Oscar S.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amabilísimos comonsiempre

  2. Johanna D.
    Johanna D.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    espectacular ????

  3. Beatriz M.
    Beatriz M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Todo muy bien.

  4. Elena O.
    Elena O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Menu excepcional

  5. Borja G.
    Borja G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Una experiencia 100% Japonesa

  6. Marijo L.
    Marijo L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Mejorable.....es olor del restaurante!!! Sales perfumado y no especialmente con olor agradable. La comida genial!!!

  7. RAQUEL A.
    RAQUEL A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    SUBLIME!!! ... COMO SU PROPIONOMBRE ... NO TARDARE EN REPETIR.

  8. Enrica S.
    Enrica S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super!

  9. Delia M.
    Delia M.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!!

  10. GABRIEL M.
    GABRIEL M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Repetiré

  11. RAUL G.
    RAUL G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Muy rico todo y trato agradable. Repetiremos

  12. RONGRONG T.
    RONGRONG T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    muy bien

  13. Teresa d.
    Teresa d.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Riquisimo el sashimi, los tallarines y esa torta de marisco especialidad de la casa, repetiremos sin duda!

  14. Marina b.
    Marina b.
    • 40 reviews
    8/10

    un poco caro

  15. Oscar B.
    Oscar B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sublime ;-)

  16. Hugo S.
    Hugo S.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Comida y trato del personal excelentes. Repetiremos seguro.

  17. MARIO S.
    MARIO S.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Delicioso! Trato excelente, impresionante, dificil de encontrar un servicio tan amable como este. Volveremos seguro!

  18. Héctor G.
    Héctor G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien

  19. Akiko o.
    Akiko o.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    懐かしい味で、とても美味しかったです。very good okinomiyaki, I recommend the kansai okinomiyaki, so tasty! Thanks a lot, we will come again.

  20. Javier C.
    Javier C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fenomenal, lo recomiendo!

  21. Marta S.
    Marta S.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Estupendo restaurante. Volveremos.

  22. Jorge M.
    Jorge M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Una grata experiencia

  23. Johanna D.
    Johanna D.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    simplemente espectacular

  24. Pau J.
    Pau J.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great Restaurant. The food was delicious, and fairly priced. It's a different kind of Japanese, where you can try typical dishes different from the so-common sushi. Very good service too.

  25. Jose G.
    Jose G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Todo muy bien

  26. Ricardo & Vannesa V.
    Ricardo & Vannesa V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Altamente recomendable!

  27. Oliver D.
    Oliver D.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fantástico

  28. Leyre P.
    Leyre P.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Es una gozada disfrutar del ambiente y de la comida de un japonés auténtico en el centro de Madrid sin que el precio se vaya de las manos. Y digo lo de auténtico porque se nota en cada detalle. Ya había ido y volveré a ir.

  29. Raquel C.
    Raquel C.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Auténtica cocina japonesa más allá del sushi, porque la comida japonesa no es solo sushi. Recomendables son sus sus Okonomiyaki y los fideos fritos Yakisoba. Si puedes pilla sitio en la zona de plancha, mola verles preparar los platos y la destreza con la plancha.

  30. Julio M.
    Julio M.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Camareros muy amigables y respetuosos. Un servicio correcto y la comida aprobada con nota alta.Repetiremos!

  31. Cristina H.
    Cristina H.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    La comida es tipica japonesa con variedad de platos aunque quizas poco escaso en el tema sushi La calidad buena y muy rico el plato de gambas La atencion muy buena la teserva esta anotada en la mesa para no olvidarse, los camareros te recomiendan los platos y son muy amables. Dato curioso fue que me deje el movil y llame y me dijeron que lo tenian guardado que viniera a recogerlo cuando quisiera. Ahora eso es impensable! Te dejas el movil y no lo vuelves a ver!!! Desde luego la educacion la tienen bien arraigada La unica pega es que el sitio es un poco pequeño y ruido de fondo

  32. RAQUEL J.
    RAQUEL J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nos ha encantado, sabores muy logrados. Nos ha trasportado a Japón.

  33. Filipe P.
    Filipe P.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Authentic Okonomiyaki in Madrid. The Ingredients are of great quality. The staff is very welcoming.

  34. Sujed S.
    Sujed S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    After all night new year party, we had soba noodle soup to warm and energize ourselves - very memorable Japanese new year meal. We also shared one Okonomiyaki - a little char aroma was also nostalgic. The waitress was very helpful and friendly.

  35. Rita V.
    Rita V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice place! Great location! Amazing dishes!

  36. Diogo F.
    Diogo F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We made a reservation in advance, since it was NYE, Nochevieja. We gladly discovered the waiter spoke portuguese (but also english), and she explained the dishes and had a little chat with us about what was more typical and which kinds of ingredients were used ( and also kinds of sake). Therefore, we made a conscious decision when choosing our meal. For the money spent (43€), we were really happy with the overall quality. The food was tasty, the menu variety was good and everything was well presented. The atmosphere was quiet and cozy, although it was a cold night and the room was a bit chilly. There is room for improvement in the overall atmosphere and information in the menu (we were not presented an english menu), but, for the value we were happy with the experience and quality. plus: when we arrived we were greeted with a small complementary treat; really liked the "matcha" dessert

  37. Miguel S.
    Miguel S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good location. Very professional staff and great food quality.

  38. Álvaro L.
    Álvaro L.
    • 58 reviews
    9/10

    De los mejores japoneses que he probado en Madrid y el okonomiyaki en la carta lo convierte en un sitio espectacular. Mi favorita, la estilo Kansai. El trato y servicio muy correcto y una carta a precios más que aceptables!

  39. U D.
    U D.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    This was the second time there in a few days. Nice, cozy, little restaurant close to Santo Domingo Square. We liked a lot the Atun Sashimi, the Salmon Maki and the yakisoba, while I did not like the Okonomisaky Kansai. Courtesy and service flawless. Rooms are elegant and simple, decoration are sought. Price quality ratio is excellent.

  40. Mayte L.
    Mayte L.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Not your usual Japanese restaurant. If you're looking for fish and sushi, not the right place as there's barely none of that in the very short menu.