8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 935 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Stefano P.
    Stefano P.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Davvero una scoperta incredible dei gusti kosher! Il tortino di carciofi con salsa tartufata era fenomenale!

  2. Emanuela P.
    Emanuela P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Personale gentilissimo

  3. Marina  D.
    Marina D.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    There is absolutely no customer service. I was waiting for someone to help me and the two waiters working at the front of the restaurant on July 28, 2019 told me that they would not beg me to come in. Can you believe it? There are many restaurants on this street and I wish I had gone to one of them instead. The greeters were very arrogant. You also do not get quality for what you oay for. The food served was mediocre. The veal was so fatty I could hardly eat it at all. Not going back obviously.

  4. Tom B.
    Tom B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great gnoochi, great lamb ribs

  5. Dawn W.
    Dawn W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food, attentive service, great value for the money.

  6. Elaine G.
    Elaine G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food. Friendly services. Pcriced right

  7. Baruch B.
    Baruch B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Incredible food. Really enjoyed our meal.

  8. Pietro E Giuseppina P.
    Pietro E Giuseppina P.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Mi aspettavo di meglio...

  9. Vito L.
    Vito L.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    The usual touristic Via del Portico d'Ottavia location with a plus: the possibility to have a table outside on Piazza Costaguti. The day was beautiful and that helped, however the food was greaat. Usual Roman Kosher with the plus of very good ingredients. "Carciofi alla Giudia" were perfects, dry and crispy. Abbacchio was delicious, Ossobuco was outstanding....little bit pricy, but the about 40€ each (wine included) were worth the experience.

  10. Anna D.
    Anna D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very very good, Service and Food

  11. Vanessa R.
    Vanessa R.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo, complimenti

  12. Marcus S.
    Marcus S.
    • one review
    3/10

    Food was okay. Service and general atmosphere at the restaurant was awful though. We could hear screaming and shouting from the kitchen the entire dinner, and whenever we tried to get in contact with the staff they seemed to avoid us. We also noticed that some other customers either didnt even get what they ordered, and the people next to us didnt get their food until at least 40 minutes after we finished ours, even though we arrived at the same time. They also managed to mix up peoples bills when we were leaving.. Terrible...

  13. Robert S.
    Robert S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very friendly, relaxed & accomodating. Appetizers -?Artichoke disappointing, caonata very good. Gnocchi bolognese, creimei (grouper in spicy sauce) & schnitzel were very good. As was the chocolate mouse. We shared a 24€ bottle of Chianti we really enjoyed.

  14. Simone M.
    Simone M.
    • 3 reviews
    3/10

    .

  15. Michelle T.
    Michelle T.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Food was okay. The gnocchi was delicious. I didn’t find anything else we tried that incredible.

  16. אוראל ז.
    אוראל ז.
    • one review
    9/10

    שירות אדיב מקצועי ומפנק אוכל טעים וכשר

  17. Michela T.
    Michela T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Location suggestiva, personale molto disponibile e cibo ottimo.

  18. Nathan B.
    Nathan B.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of the best places we've eaten at in Rome so far.

  19. Cassandra S.
    Cassandra S.
    • one review
    10/10

    I loved this restaurant. The staff were attentive, the food was delicious and the atmosphere was great. This was my favourite meal in Rome in the last two months and I will definitely go back there.

  20. Gaye C.
    Gaye C.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Unfortunately, the food did not live up to my expectations.