Back

Reviews St. James - Gastro James Rosario Pino

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 16220 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Lucia M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Recomendable

  2. Chet m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Maybe the best Seafood Paella cooked in Bomba rice at St. James - Gastro James Rosario. Service rocks and love the ambiance of the restaurant. A hidden gem in Madrid.

  3. Jessica K.
    • one review
    10/10

    The wait staff was very attentive to our table and very professional. The food was absolutely delicious and I would return for a third time.

  4. Carlos g.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Perfecto

  5. Rafael o.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bien.

  6. Miguel Angel D.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nuca defrauda. Es un valor seguro

  7. Domingos M.
    • 28 reviews
    6/10

    When we arrived, no one even said “good evening” or “welcome!” or bievenidos or “buenas noches” The food quality was only ‘average’ and, despi-te the restaurant beeing with very few guests, the waiting time to be served was long. When we were having the desert, they began cleaning the fish refrigerator which is in the restaurant meal area

  8. A.andres a.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Todo muy bien

  9. Pedro A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good food, especially the rice. Nice service and great atmosphere. We ordered arroz a banda and loved it. Pig ears and croquetas were amazing as well.

  10. Luis b.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    value for money specially after the 40% discount with El Tenedor. The service is great, there is a good ambience and the food is abundant in every serving.

  11. Carlos Salvador R.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    El personal muy atento

  12. Olga G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful. Arroz del Señorito was the best. We loved everything. Outstanding service.

  13. Beatrice P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Ottima atmosfera tranquilla e rilassante. Tempi corretti e cordialità da parte del personale.

  14. Aurora A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Muy bien

  15. Natalia W.
    • 168 reviews
    8.5/10

    Todo muy rico

  16. Julio Q.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelentes arroces.

  17. JOSÉ MANUEL B.
    • 251 reviews
    10/10

    Excelentes los arroces y las entradas. Servicio competente.

  18. URi C.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!! Volveremos seguro!!

  19. Carlos g.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    muy bien como siempre

  20. Manuel Y.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy bien todo