9.5/10
Excellent
based on 1190 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Aleksandrija N.
    Aleksandrija N.
    • 28 reviews
    7.5/10

    Restaurant correct , personnel sympa,

  2. Philippe D.
    Philippe D.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    PERFECTO!!!!!

  3. Bruno S.
    Bruno S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente table

  4. Axel K.
    Axel K.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Toujours au top ! Excellent !

  5. Vincenzo d.
    Vincenzo d.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Siamo andati

  6. Camille C.
    Camille C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent ! Nous avons été très bien accueillis par la patronne du restaurant, très gentille et de bonne humeur. Nous avons opté pour une sélection d'antipastis en entrée, que nouq recommandons fortement ! Les plats qui ont suivi étaient délicieux, généreux, le goût était très fin et les saveurs équilibrées. Certains d'entre nous ont pris des desserts, à la hauteur de ce qui a précédé. Merci encore pour cette excellente soirée ! Excellent ! We were warmly welcomed by the owner of the restaurant. She is really nice and dynamic. We first tried the antipastis, delicious italian starters. We recommend to try every king od antipasti by the way! Then, every one took a pasta plate, delicious too! Those who were still hungry after that tried typical italian desserts, really good and tasty too. Thank again for this delicious evening!

  7. Cédric  P.
    Cédric P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Restaurant top nourriture produit original d'Italie

  8. Rym S.
    Rym S.
    • 32 reviews
    9/10

    Nice discovery - arranged an informal work lunch there - service was friendly - food was tasty - menu has plenty of options. Will probably use this address again

  9. Sarah R.
    Sarah R.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ! Un délice !

  10. Frédéric C.
    Frédéric C.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent restaurant, j’y retournerai sans hésiter

  11. Graciela P.
    Graciela P.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Je recommande ce restaurant

  12. Eduardo C.
    Eduardo C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very good restaurant! We waited a bit more than expected but other than that, it is excellent! Highly recommended! Food is delicious! Service is awesome!

  13. Patrick R.
    Patrick R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant Italien

  14. Reto Z.
    Reto Z.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Fresh, original yet authentic Italian food with an excellent price quality ratio. Very welcoming owners and overall a good atmosphere. Will go again!

  15. Cédric K.
    Cédric K.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Impeccable !!!

  16. Tiphaine S.
    Tiphaine S.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon !

  17. Lauren W.
    Lauren W.
    • one review
    10/10

    great experience!

  18. Egor K.
    Egor K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great Italian restaurant near Nation. Pasta, deserts and coffee are delicious, the atmosphere is very relaxed and the waiters are very nice.

  19. Sara N.
    Sara N.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Warm Italian welcome, great food and great advice on the choice of wine from a short but interesting selection. This is a place we will return to.

  20. Pierlouis B.
    Pierlouis B.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    !