8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 1193 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rahim H.
    Rahim H.
    • 41 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and friendly staff

  2. Karima H.
    Karima H.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait, service excellent

  3. Lebo P.
    Lebo P.
    • 10 reviews
    5.5/10

    I was quite disappointed with the chicken. I expected more but it was dry and tasteless. The other food we had was not great either.

  4. Simona R.
    Simona R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    -Locale carino e accogliente, ottimo ristorante, si vede che la materia prima è di qualità. Servizio veloce e personale gentilissimo. Il titolare è davvero simpatico! -Lovely place, The food was very good, they use first quality product. Good service and the owner is very vert nice!

  5. Serge G.
    Serge G.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Brunch de qualité avec un service impeccable.

  6. Divyansh T.
    Divyansh T.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, I had a great chicken, the staff is super friendly and very prompt with everything. This place is definitely recommended for chicken lovers.

  7. Ingrid D.
    Ingrid D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great casual vibe with very friendly and helpful staff. Fabulous Sunday Brunch!

  8. Raisa P.
    Raisa P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    It was a wonderful dinner a few meters far from the arc. Everything was good tasty and the owner really pays attention to the guests. I recommend this place to everyone. Thank you for the night. P.s the parmentier was superb

  9. Janellsa L.
    Janellsa L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Flavourful and an experience! One of the good chicken dishes in Paris

  10. Caroline B.
    Caroline B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande !

  11. Rachel F.
    Rachel F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really lovely place. Very welcoming hosts went out of their way to make us feel welcome and help us as we speak very little French. The food was amazing and great value for money. I would definitely recommend if you are visiting Paris. Within walking distance of the Arc de Triomphe. Well worth the visit. Thank you for your hospitality.

  12. Jennifer W.
    Jennifer W.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great for a quick bite. Friendly owner and server, relaxed mood and a nice place to unwind after a long day.

  13. Matthew K.
    Matthew K.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant run by a fantastic team! The Children were looked after and so were the adults. Great food at great prices, we will go back!

    So'Chick

    Thank you Matthew! You are a nice family et nice to meet you Regards Thierry

  14. David D.
    David D.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    A lovely, family style restaurant that has a lot going for it. The food was really tasty and the drink options perfect for what we were looking for. This is certainly a restaurant I will be returning to the next time I am in Paris.

    So'Chick

    You' re Welcome dear David ! I wait you for your next trip ! Thank's for all Best regards Thierry

  15. Simone M.
    Simone M.
    • 31 reviews
    5.5/10

    BRUNCH SANS BEAUCOUP D INTERET

    So'Chick

    On ne peut pas plaire a tout le monde évidemment ,merci tout de meme pour votre 8/10 a l'accueil ,Cordialement Thierry

  16. Sacha B.
    Sacha B.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant was great. The atmosphere was relaxed, the food was delicious and the service was excellent.

    So'Chick

    Thank you at the 4 fantastic girls thierry

  17. Efi R.
    Efi R.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Took my team for dinner. Great food and very accommodating. It’s not a fancy restaurant but real good

  18. Wenny d.
    Wenny d.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Brunch copieux avec beaucoup de choix Service attentionné Au top

  19. Karina W.
    Karina W.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Bardzo dobre jedzonko / very good food, food quality

  20. Cassandra r.
    Cassandra r.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon brunch!

  21. Sirrý Ö.
    Sirrý Ö.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Super friendly!

    So'Chick

    Thank you SO MUCH

  22. Agnes b.
    Agnes b.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très sympa

  23. Jerome C.
    Jerome C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, rapport qualité prix au top, service plus que génial, que du bon chez so chick

  24. Lucrezia M.
    Lucrezia M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant was an amazing discover! Every person in the restaurant was so kind and the menù amazing!

  25. Joanna J.
    Joanna J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food and nice evening

  26. SOPHIE C.
    SOPHIE C.
    • 42 reviews
    4/10

    Brunch décevant.....pas de viennoiseries.....un chocolat chaud moyen.......je ne mange pas de poulet /purée à un brunch.... Par contre jus d orange pressée

  27. Anastasiya B.
    Anastasiya B.
    • 22 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice restaurant with fresh and tasty food, good value, great wines! The owner is taking care of the guests and is very funny and nice :-) We will be back Advise : change the waitress

  28. Cynthia T.
    Cynthia T.
    • one review
    10/10

    A cute place with amazing staff and delicious food. I would totally recommend it.

  29. Louis-Clément S.
    Louis-Clément S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Genial !

    So'Chick

    J'adore ! Amitiés Thierry

  30. Jeremy B.
    Jeremy B.
    • 21 reviews
    7/10

    Nice atmosphere. Good address for dinner out with close friends without spending too much

  31. Soojoon M.
    Soojoon M.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    Just slow service. I think I waited too long for the plates to be taken and the check

    So'Chick

    Just lol

  32. David D.
    David D.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Brunch simple et efficace patron super sympa !!! Je recommande

    So'Chick

    Merci pour ces jolies notes et ce commentaire adorable...surtout venus d'un restaurateur A bientôt David Thierry

  33. Ruffles T.
    Ruffles T.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    It was a straight forward and with food that fills you.

  34. Tunde s.
    Tunde s.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was great, but the service was aweful yesterday! We came for brunch, we ordered everything. After 60 minutes (!) the waitress comes out to ask what did we order as main dish, we said that we ordered it 60 minutes ago, she answered oh sorry there is no more hamburger. After 15 more minutes the other waitress brings my dish, she asks my partner more questions about his main dish. After 15 more minutes, he gets the main dish (75 minutes waiting time) and there were not many guests, like maximum 3 tables occupied. The place could be great but this service was so disappointing. Both waitresses were like chaotic and forgot everything we asked, we asked for milk for the coffee and it took 15 minutes also for this and the same for the glasses, she brought water but no glasses...

    So'Chick

    Dear sir I'm absolutely sorry for the problems you have encountered. It was the last day before holidays,our usual waitress was not here,so the waitress was Extras! They didn't know our good functioning. So 100000 sorry,and the next time,it will be better best regards Thierry

  35. Jasmin S.
    Jasmin S.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service by the owner and a very kind waitress. The burger was delicious and the chicken cooked to perfection!

    So'Chick

    Thank you Jasmin for your comments It's pleasure to have customers like you! Et vive le Cameroun !! THIERRY

  36. Stephanie C.
    Stephanie C.
    • 112 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent brunch en terrasse.

    So'Chick

    Merci beaucoup de vos excellentes notes Thierry

  37. Noah B.
    Noah B.
    • one review
    10/10

    As an English speaking guest, I felt very welcomed and respected. My friends and I all speak french, but the staff still spoke to us in English to make us feel comfortable. Sometimes at restaurants french staff can get annoyed with English speaking customers, however, this was NOT the case at So Chick. The server and gentleman helping us were very kind and générique with their hospitality and generosity.

    So'Chick

    Dear Noah Thank's for your comments !!!! You're welcome best regard Thierry

  38. Alexandre r.
    Alexandre r.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    Super Brunch : orange pressée, baguette nutella confiture, suivi d'un parmentier de canard à tomber, avec un cannelé choco pour finir. Rassasié et ravi, merci !

  39. My Linh T.
    My Linh T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice staff. Very good food. Nice location.

  40. Vincent Y.
    Vincent Y.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    very good trip to this restaurant!thank you very much for your nice everything!