9.2/10
Excellent
based on 1009 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nicolas M.
    Nicolas M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  2. Adeolu O.
    Adeolu O.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    I got to know that the restaurant does not give 30% on all their food contrary to what was indicated in The fork. I was not given any discount despite the fact that I book ahead. The restaurant should work on that.

  3. Mahesh B.
    Mahesh B.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    The welcome and staff is good, food was ok. But unfortunately I guess they missed the chana masala. They have used lot of red color in it. No where in the dish felt the taste of onions and tomatoes... and we Indians use coriander in all our dishes either for garnishing or for dish itself. But here no coriander. The dish was spicy but I can really feel the raw taste of red chili. Baingan bharta taste was good but very less baingan and more curry. I am saying all this because myself have worked for many Indian restaurants and I too has Indian restaurant. I am not criticizing any one here because we learn from the feed backs and try to improve. So guys keep it up and make it better. Thanks

  4. Aditya T.
    Aditya T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great service from the restaurant. The taste and quantity of the food was nice. You should definitely try this place if you want to taste authentic Indian food.

  5. Sylvain R.
    Sylvain R.
    • one review
    5/10

    They brought something that was not Tikka Masala.

    Shimla

    We doubet , you have no idea how does Tikka Masala test . Did you ever tasted Tikka Masala before !?

  6. Gonzalo L.
    Gonzalo L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Finding this place was a blessing. Both the food and the attention were outstanding. On top of all that, the prices are very reasonable for a city like Marseille.

  7. Mehdi  U.
    Mehdi U.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très sympa

  8. Timothy  R.
    Timothy R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very delicious food served by extremely friendly people for a quite small price. Restaurant is air-conditioned. We will definitely come back

  9. Elif E.
    Elif E.
    • one review
    10/10

    The place is nice and cozy. Friendly people and quick service. Loved it! The food was very tasty, quite enjoyed it. The price was not expensive too. Good choice!????

  10. Jonas B.
    Jonas B.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Indian fine dineing, not regular street food.

  11. Anita R.
    Anita R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely delicious and charming! Pakoras to dream of for a long time. The sweetest hosts. Looking forward to next visit.

  12. Martine g.
    Martine g.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    tres bon a

  13. J.ean Luc  r.
    J.ean Luc r.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    service attentionné plats tres fins a recommander

  14. Ibrahim S.
    Ibrahim S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Worth for the money you spend

  15. Michelle B.
    Michelle B.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food here is absolutely fantastic! De Murgh Makhani was so tasteful! And the staff was very friendly, helpful and spoke English very well.

  16. Tijn K.
    Tijn K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Extremely good butter chicken. Probably the best I've ever eaten. All the other food was amazing as well. Highly recommend eating here to anyone that has taste buds.

  17. Jordan d.
    Jordan d.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    I discover this small restaurant by chance and it's à really well thing. Food really good and People also I recommand

  18. Amee A.
    Amee A.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    Welcoming staff and food freshly made on the spot. Reasonably priced given the indoor decoration and seating arrangements ( small but really clean and cute).

  19. Fatima I.
    Fatima I.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  20. Lea M.
    Lea M.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Super restaurant, personnel chaleureux!