8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1433 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Montserrat M.
    Montserrat M.
    • 201 reviews
    10/10

    Mai falla. I l'atenció per part del Javier, immillorable. Gràcies!!

  2. Mike B.
    Mike B.
    • 25 reviews
    8.5/10

    Reliable Restaurant for good food and a good atmosphere. Fish And shellfish dishes their speciality.

  3. Miguel Angel R.
    Miguel Angel R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  4. Javier t.
    Javier t.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good presentation, friendly service, although some dishes were not as good as others. A little pricey in my opinion. Nevertheless, good place for healthy food

  5. Monik n.
    Monik n.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    The restaurant is advertised as Mediterranean but is a bit of everything really. We ordered paella but it was NOT good. The tuna was nice but does not come with a side dish, so we had to order potatoes after the food arrived. Otherwise nice, prices are good and the staff was fantastic.

  6. Barbara C.
    Barbara C.
    • 17 reviews
    7/10

    I like this place! Service is very good and the food is nice. I ordered something I did not like and they changed it for something else without any issues. Not big plates but enough. Thin apple tart is really nice.

  7. Susan s.
    Susan s.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice atmosphere. We enjoyed the gazpacho and patatas bravos .

  8. Ignasi O.
    Ignasi O.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Contemporary restaurant with nice atmosphere and devoted service. Reasonably sized tasty dishes.

  9. Jasmine M.
    Jasmine M.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very cute place! The ambience was good. We had the fried calamari to start it was delicious. I had the Spanish’s style garlic shrimp and it was quite good. My boyfriend had the seafood paella and it wasn’t so good. Overall, good meal.

  10. Marina F.
    Marina F.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    We felt really really good, service and atmosfphere are the best. Thank you for your kindness ;)

  11. Araceli F.
    Araceli F.
    • 34 reviews
    9/10

    .

  12. MONTSERRAT M.
    MONTSERRAT M.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Correcte

  13. Lauria E.
    Lauria E.
    • 29 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy bien

  14. Ana P.
    Ana P.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Bien

  15. Maria R.
    Maria R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Local precioso

  16. GABRIEL C.
    GABRIEL C.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Todo extraordinario.

  17. Federico F.
    Federico F.
    • 55 reviews
    9/10

    Good value!

  18. Mireia i.
    Mireia i.
    • one review
    8/10

    Recomendable

  19. Angel h.
    Angel h.
    • 48 reviews
    9/10

    Bona cuina i bona materia

  20. Edgar L.
    Edgar L.
    • 25 reviews
    8/10

    Todo correcto, muy bien calidad- precio