8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 1770 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jorge V.
    Jorge V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Genial!

  2. Javier R.
    Javier R.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    ,

  3. Mariano M.
    Mariano M.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  4. Paco P.
    Paco P.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    La tarta de queso espectacular

  5. Lucía A.
    Lucía A.
    • 25 reviews
    7/10

    Nada espectacular... tirando a normal, eso si la tarta de queso sobresaliente.

  6. Sandro B.
    Sandro B.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Sitio agradable, comida excelente, servicio impecable.... Volveré pronto

  7. Iñaki B.
    Iñaki B.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  8. Alicia S.
    Alicia S.
    • 79 reviews
    9/10

    Cenamos francamente bien y el postre de chocolate a la quinta potencia, exquisito

  9. Carmen S.
    Carmen S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Repetire

  10. Pablo M.
    Pablo M.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    No defrauda. La tarta de queso es indispensable.

  11. Carlos A.
    Carlos A.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Good experience.The sepias excellent.

  12. VICTOR A.
    VICTOR A.
    • 108 reviews
    10/10

    Magnifico, como siempre!!

  13. Jack S.
    Jack S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good experience, fully recommended.

  14. VICTOR A.
    VICTOR A.
    • 108 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular comida y atencion!!! Muymuy recoendable. Tartad quesode galactica!

  15. Laura V.
    Laura V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It was amazing the food. We order combo de croquetas and it was really good, tratar de salmón and merluza con salsa tártara, it was recommended by the chef the last two and they were great. Also the cheese cake recommended by the waitress and definitely one of the best cheese cake I ever tried, very soft and amazing with dulce de leche. The wine was a very soft one and was really good. I’ll be back to try more things as the discount of the fork was really good as well.

  16. Alba M.
    Alba M.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Good, thanks!

  17. Marta M.
    Marta M.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excelente carta: El cabracho, la lubina a dos temperaturas y la tarta de queso dignos de destacar por su originalidad, elaboración y materia prima utilizada. Ambiente agradable para disfrutar de una cena exquisita

  18. Venancio G.
    Venancio G.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    A really good place to have dinner! We really recommend the Secreto and the Cheesecake! The atmosphere was warming and the service very nice. We will repeat!

    Sargo Madrid

    Thank you very much for visiting us and for your beautiful words, we hope you return to Sargo soon. A greeting

  19. Brian k.
    Brian k.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic for Iberian secret!

    Sargo Madrid

    Thanks so much! we hope you come back soon.

  20. David R.
    David R.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Definitely, I will visit again if 50% discount remains.

    Sargo Madrid

    Thanks fot the visit!

  21. Sílvia G.
    Sílvia G.
    • 36 reviews
    9.5/10

    El pulpo exquisito, el tartar de atún bastante normal, y la tarta de queso espectacular!!

  22. Ana T.
    Ana T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente experiencia.

  23. Alberto L.
    Alberto L.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    No defrauda

  24. Elena t.
    Elena t.
    • 71 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien

  25. Alfredo P.
    Alfredo P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bueno y diferente

  26. Amalia R.
    Amalia R.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo muy rico

  27. Gustavo G.
    Gustavo G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bien en general y magnifico servicio por parte del camarero que nos atendió

  28. Concha M.
    Concha M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Comida excelente, local bonito y servicio impecable.

  29. Federico G.
    Federico G.
    • 52 reviews
    10/10

    Fascinante cocina !

  30. Guillermo I.
    Guillermo I.
    • 6 reviews
    6.5/10

    Local agradable y comida correcta.

  31. Pablo M.
    Pablo M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Top top top

  32. Mario R.
    Mario R.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendo

  33. Ivan m.
    Ivan m.
    • 32 reviews
    8/10

    Ok

  34. Estefania E.
    Estefania E.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Los entrantes son deliciosos!

  35. Mariano A.
    Mariano A.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    BUEN RESTAURANTE

  36. Jody B.
    Jody B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything we expected!

  37. Tania C.
    Tania C.
    • one review
    10/10

    ¡¡¡ES-PEC-TA-CU-LAR!!! Servicio, comida, trato y ambiente. Repetiremos seguro.

  38. Liz K.
    Liz K.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Fun presentation of the food-interesting options. My Hake was delightful, my two guests' entrees, not so much. They were short staffed, saying two had called in sick. Great concept, hope they work out the kinks.

  39. Karine F.
    Karine F.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    very good

  40. Mabel d.
    Mabel d.
    • 40 reviews
    9/10

    Extraordinario menú Restaurat Week. Servicio muy profesional y amable. Absolutamente recomendable