8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 842 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Loubna I.
    Loubna I.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We simply loved it !

  2. Maria S.
    Maria S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    .

  3. Aurelio R.
    Aurelio R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Una sosta al Sabor Mineiro è obbligoria a Lisbona,preparativi a ko culinario????.

  4. Gonçalo F.
    Gonçalo F.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  5. Marisa R.
    Marisa R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurante top como sempre...

  6. Ana Maria M.
    Ana Maria M.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Bastante barulhento!

  7. Filipe P.
    Filipe P.
    • 40 reviews
    6/10

    Típico restaurante buffet

  8. Julie J.
    Julie J.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Really great place for a family, great choices, super skewered meat arrived at table. House wine from a naked wines producer we buy at home only 7.95 in the restaurant, amazing value!

  9. Richard G.
    Richard G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food great atmosphere great staff highly recommended

  10. Franklin M.
    Franklin M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good service, good food. I would go again.

  11. António B.
    António B.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Recomendo

  12. Ana A.
    Ana A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muito bom

  13. Frank T.
    Frank T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good restaurant

  14. Ulisses G.
    Ulisses G.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Bom

  15. Florin B.
    Florin B.
    • 13 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good all you can restaurant

  16. David P.
    David P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, service was first class and our waiter, Walter couldn’t do enough for us.

  17. Andreas P.
    Andreas P.
    • one review
    10/10

    That was a very nice stay with exzellente food

  18. Tania R.
    Tania R.
    • 38 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muito bom

  19. Ken E.
    Ken E.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Very good value for money

  20. Thiene S.
    Thiene S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great staff!

  21. Bill s.
    Bill s.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service food and atmosphere!

  22. Helen H.
    Helen H.
    • one review
    10/10

    First time in Lisbon. This restaurant was amazing. Came here for my sons 15th birthday. Food & service excellent.

  23. Eric M.
    Eric M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Booked because good reviews and near hotel. Had tried Brazilian before in UK. This was FAR better - better value, service, price. Excellent !

  24. Rob S.
    Rob S.
    • one review
    10/10

    One word, amazing! There were many different foods available on the buffet and the servers would not let your plate go empty of meat. The service was very good and all staff were polite and considerate. For the price paid I was absolutely delighted with every aspect. Highly recommended and good value!

  25. Michael F.
    Michael F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The best Rodizio outside Brazil. We went there for our little birthday-dinner and we had no big expectations, because we lifed many years in Brazil and it's difficult to reach these standards and quality. But we were surprised: staff very friendly, excellent buffet, high quality beef and good prices ! Highly recommended! We'll be back soon!

  26. JOHN M.
    JOHN M.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good value for money, service was VG, as we were their Sunday evening, live music as well. Would highly recommend

  27. Emma I.
    Emma I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really enjoyed our visit there. Would definitely comeback!

  28. Ellinor A.
    Ellinor A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good food and caipirinhas!

  29. Tim A.
    Tim A.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Buffet with a good variety and taste! The only minus is the atmosphere which is very touristic. But food value, nice service and a good buffet. There is also meat that is carried around and served by the table for an extra cost.

  30. Michael G.
    Michael G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice People, very good food

  31. Steve m.
    Steve m.
    • 15 reviews
    4.5/10

    The meat wasn’t by far at its usual level, the service was totally disorganized. I’ll give it one more try, if it’s the same as yesterday, it’l be the last time for me!

    Sabor Mineiro Lisboa

    Dear Steve, We would like to start by thanking you for choosing our restaurant and apologize for the fact that your expectations weren't fully fulfilled. Your comment is of great importance to us, it gave us an opportunity to find out what went wrong and improve our services. We are a professional team that takes pride on doing a good job, in order to satisfy our customers so we always analyze carefully every feedback. We look forward to have your preference again in the future. Please accept the best regards from all the staff of Sabor Mineiro

  32. Maria L.
    Maria L.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food!

  33. Norbert F.
    Norbert F.
    • 9 reviews
    5.5/10

    The buffet food was really good and they offer a huge choice. The meat was not very good. The service in the restaurant was very good, We ordered a table for 19.00 h The restaurant opened late. Nobody cared about telling us that or to apologize.

    Sabor Mineiro Lisboa

    Dear Norbert, We would like to start by thanking you for choosing our restaurant and apologize for the fact that your expectations weren't fully fulfilled. Your comment is of great importance to us, as it gave us an opportunity to find out what went wrong and improve our services as we are a professional team that takes pride on doing a good job in order to satisfy our Customers. We look forward to have your preference again in the future. Please accept the best regards from all the staff of Sabor Mineiro

  34. Vincent S.
    Vincent S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Exceptional service, like a good churrascaria. Felt perfectly attended to, the meat was nice, the drinks too. As the restaurant was getting fuller it got louder but the meat more diverse so it’s up to you when you want to go there.

  35. Pascal S.
    Pascal S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service is pretty fast. Every time there is different food at the buffet. Quality is really high. Live music but at a moderate noise level. Good house wine. At least the red one.

  36. Jonas A.
    Jonas A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really good food and genuine Brazilian experience

  37. Frederico F.
    Frederico F.
    • one review
    9/10

    It was great service and great food as usual. Thanks for all your nice and kind attention.

  38. Mario S.
    Mario S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tudo execelente como sempre.

  39. samir d.
    samir d.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good restaurant for groups and family, the service is great, and the food very good!!!

  40. Jukka-Pekka A.
    Jukka-Pekka A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service and food