Back

Reviews Sa Corte Noa

8.3/10
Tavolo molto buono
based on 2941 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Pietro B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  2. Eufemia G.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  3. Vincenzo S.
    • one review
    10/10

    L'ambiente è familiare, il personale preparato, gentile e simpatico. Il cibo top!

  4. Sara N.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    cibo squisito,vino eccellente e infinita gentilezza del perso ale per una serata stupendA

  5. Luigi T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    tutto bene

  6. Giuseppe Vincenzo C.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Veramente buono

  7. Gianluigi P.
    • 43 reviews
    7/10

    Nice place, foods in the average, selection of Sardinia and Piedmont's specialities. Avoid cakes and other sweets.

  8. Lucrezia F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  9. Robert D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    A nice restaurant, comfortable seating, well laid-out. The staff were very friendly and helpful in explaining the menu. The food was delicious and very attractively presented. All in all, a delightful meal!

  10. Claudia T.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ospitale, cordiali e buono

  11. Stefania S.
    • 14 reviews
    6/10

    Locale modesto, cucina discreta. Personale gentile e disponibile

  12. Francesco z.
    • 10 reviews
    4/10

    ...........1 e ultima volta

  13. Gaetano M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Prezzi un po' cari.

  14. Concetta G.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Piatti interessanti e ben preparati

  15. Andrea R.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice restaurant with kind staff and warm atmosphere. Great local sardinian food, definitely a place to come back.

  16. Romano G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  17. Rossana s.
    • 38 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo agnello sardo con vellutata all'aglio, Cannonau e mentuccia! Personale efficiente e cordiale. Torneremo.

  18. Vincenzo M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Very compliments. Good so good

  19. Denis M.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    I went here on Valentine's Day and the restaurant was really pretty, quiet and not crowded. We had a fixed menu for 35 Euros per person which is totally fair if you had gotten what you were expecting. Our booking was at 7:30 and we got the appetiser at 8:30, weird since the restaurant wasn't crowed. The appetiser was really good, but when we got the lobster pasta, 30 more minutes after the appetiser, it was basically tomato pasta with a piece of lobster shell on the side; literally one bite. The restaurant was really good looking, but the service and the waiting time were awful. I will not go back.

  20. Ijaba H.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant I definitely recommend it