Back

Reviews Rozengeur

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 154 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Erik S.
    Erik S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Erg prettige ontvangst, goede bediening en waanzinnig lekker eten!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Batya t.
    Batya t.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    This was my second visit to Rozengeur. For my guests it was their first Persian experience. All three of us enjoyed it very much and plan to recommend and come again. Thank you Rozengeur

  3. Michaela V.
    Michaela V.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was absolutely lovely and tasty. Service was perfect. My and my husband enjoyed it very much. Everyone was very nice. I would definitely come back.

  4. Berri S.
    Berri S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Good interior, I liked it. Tables at respectable distance, so I could not hear the talk of other tables. The food, very good quality. Friendly waitresses, they now what the are serving. The portions just right. I did not need to go to the FEBO afterwards.

  5. Anca P.
    Anca P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Loved the food and the service. Everyone was super nice. The food was amazing and a lot! The prices were very affordable as well. I will return to this place for sure!

  6. Arthur V.
    Arthur V.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great service. Finally something special.

  7. Ranjan S.
    Ranjan S.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    This restaurant is located in a quiet neighborhood - warm and inviting. The staff (mostly family members) are very nice and welcoming. When we visited (Sat evening), it was quite full and the atmosphere was convivial. The food is nicely presented and brings authentic flavors of Persia.

  8. Thierry L.
    Thierry L.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  9. Stanislava P.
    Stanislava P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very lovely and they spoke Iranian !

  10. Payam V.
    Payam V.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    I’ve been here a couple of times before with my family. We’ve always experienced this place as excellent; the food is tasty and the service is good to acceptable. The restaurant is located in a parking friendly neighborhood. The owner could improve their service if they add a baby changing facility to their bathroom. Out little one had to be changed on the floor of the WC since they lack such facility.

  11. Babak F.
    Babak F.
    • one review
    10/10

    We frequent at this place and really like it. We like the calm and friendliness of this place and consistent quality of offered food.

  12. Sana U.
    Sana U.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic truly authentic Persian restaurant in the Zuid area. Lovely concept of choosing a main and the starters are a surprise. Brought in a fun element to the meal. My boys thoroughly enjoyed the lamb chops and want to go back for more!

  13. Uday B.
    Uday B.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great small bites. Must try the olives as well as the yoghurt with shallots and mint. Service is done with a smile and the staff is very helpful to explain each dish

  14. Marcel V.
    Marcel V.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Uitstekend gegeten! Heerlijke Iraanse gerechten. Een Iraanse vriend die mee was vond de gerechten top en authentiek. Bediening is attent en zeer gastvrij.

  15. Jane C.
    Jane C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food, great service and great value!

  16. G G.
    G G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The service was very good. People are friendly. It 's a clean restaurant. I think the food quality can get better.-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  17. Vikram S.
    Vikram S.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super concept to convert each main course into a three course meal. Very welcoming and helpful team and super tasty food. I’ll be coming here again and again.

  18. Michelle H.
    Michelle H.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    The most amazing Fesendjoen, can not wait to go back!! Additionally the staff is so helpful and friendly, thank you for an amazing evening.

  19. Sue Y.
    Sue Y.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Wonderful evening - delicious meal with varied and interesting menu, relaxed ambiance and excellent service.

  20. Farnaz M.
    Farnaz M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Cozy restaurant located in a residential area with a comfortable atmosphere. Food was very authentic and good. The staff are nice and the owner lady even welcomed us since it's a family business. I went with my husband, we tried soltani kabab and ghormesabzi with saffron rice. The main dish was nicely done and was served with a complementary appetizer. Good price and good quality food.