Back

Reviews Royal Thai Cuzco

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 295 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ingrid W.
    • one review
    10/10

    In my opinion, this is the best Thai restaurant in Madrid. The most authentic flavors and real value for money.

  2. Carlos H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant. I've been there many times now and I've tried different plates and the food is delicious and well presented and a good price. I'm becoming a regular now in this place

  3. Tadej M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant, friendly and attentive staff. The food was delicious from start to finish. Big portions. Will definitely go back in the future.

  4. Jimmi s.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was good. The atmosphere wasn’t great, it was way too relaxed and it didn’t have a buzz.

  5. Priyanka K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and ambience.

  6. Bianca M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ate several times and I loved it. A really good Thai, will be back many times!

  7. Elena M.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Todo muy rico!

  8. Manuela R.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was pretty good, especially the green curry, chicken satay and mango sticky rice. Will definitely come back. The service was also nice and friendly.

  9. Luis l.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great taste and excellent service.

  10. David H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    muy bien

  11. Alfredo Q.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice service, great food, however it was a bit empty perhaps due to the Christmas period. . Will come back for sure.

  12. Javier N.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, amazing service, and according to my dad, great wines. We had an amazing time and will go back again.

  13. Mukti G.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very friendly staff and great food. We were almost alone in the restaurant which is a shame. They deserve to be full.

  14. Chile H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The service was very good. The food was very good. A bit expensive.

  15. Andrés E.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lugar agradable y el trato impecable

  16. Idelka P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente sitio para comer

  17. Maite C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien