9.1/10
Excellent
based on 677 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Christian L.
    Christian L.
    • one review
    9/10

    We just visited this small Restaurant and we were really suprised. The food was excelent and very fresh. The Service was freindly but a bit shy. The Restaurant at it self was very small and Not very comfi. But it Was okay for a short break. Overall it was a good experience with delicious original food.

  2. Noam L.
    Noam L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best restuarants in Lisbon

  3. CECILIA V.
    CECILIA V.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service !!

  4. Subha M.
    Subha M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We went on Christmas Eve and even though they were quite busy the food arrived on time. The items we ordered tasted excellent and the service was friendly.

  5. Colby H.
    Colby H.
    • one review
    6/10

    Food was a little on the sweet side. Restaurant had an odd smell to it especially near the bathroom. The service was excellent and friendly. We went on Christmas Eve so it's possible it was an off day.

  6. Ulrich K.
    Ulrich K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food and friendly staff in a nice atmosphere. Will come back when we are in Lisbon again.

  7. Viktor M.
    Viktor M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely amazing, must do in Lisbon!

  8. Andrew K.
    Andrew K.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fantastic food and great value

  9. Tony R.
    Tony R.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    If you like indian cuisine then you probably won't like the food here. This is not indian food as we know it. We could not taste any if the expected flavours such as cumin, coriander, garlic, chilli, onion . The food was in fact very bland. I cannot recommend it

  10. Nuno V.
    Nuno V.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    This is a competent indian restaurant, but not as good as I would expect from the different reviews I got from TripAdvisor and Google

  11. Michael P.
    Michael P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent dishes, friendly / attentive service and well priced (under 35 euros for 2 persons with starters, mains and 2 x non alcoholic drinks).

  12. Michael  L.
    Michael L.
    • one review
    10/10

    My wife and I shared two delicious and well-presented plates of chicken tikka masala and lamb curry. The meat in the lamb curry was particularly tender. The wait staff was very friendly and attentive, but not overly so. One of our best meals in Lisboa. We'll certainly eat there again.

  13. Deise G.
    Deise G.
    • 11 reviews
    5.5/10

    We weren't the discount applied. We asked a salt because in all the dishes was need it. The restaurant wasn't not crowded but the waited so long to had a waitress to gave us a menu

  14. Thomas F.
    Thomas F.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a dinner with friends of four. the staff gave us good advice on meals and drinks. we enjoyed very much. dessert was also perfect. Thanks a lot

  15. David B.
    David B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food was good, the service pleasant. My food had a very good level of flavor and spiciness. The prawns in my curry were fresh. I can fully recommend this restaurant.

  16. Terje A.
    Terje A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The setting was not really promising, but the service and food was quite good

  17. Amanda B.
    Amanda B.
    • one review
    10/10

    After reading the review we were looking forward to a nice meal . We had booked a table but arrived early . No problem , had a table straight away . Food was delicious, lovely quality and tasty food . Fresh and plenty of it . Friendly staff , clean and comfortable

  18. Gareth M.
    Gareth M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    You need to eat here. Just beautiful food with wonderful service. Our best meal in Lisbon. I note some have suggested that the atmosphere is lacking. I don’t agree with that. Maybe they are not eating with interesting people! Come here, you will not be disappointed!

  19. Jj P.
    Jj P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food very tasty and service excellent. Price was phenomenal for what you get. The Restaurant itself could do with looking a bit posher is my only recommendation to the owners

  20. Angad S.
    Angad S.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Food taste was just ok nothing exceptional Sevice was poor due to rush but they tried their best the greeting n satisfy us but as we’re from India we know the taste over all its good????