9.3/10
Excellent
based on 395 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. San San D.
    San San D.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    We ate the new years buffet brunch, everything was good but the scallop that weren't fresh. There was a lot of choises, the desserts were beautiful and delicious. The main dishes was not as good as the rest of the food. A good experience.

  2. David C.
    David C.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Very good as usual!

  3. PANOS K.
    PANOS K.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Top class experience. Expensive but it worth it.

  4. Richard B.
    Richard B.
    • 42 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurant is part of the lobby bar and not all that impressive. Staff are welcoming and helpful. Food is ok. Had the tasting menu which was two apps, main and dessert. Expensive for Portugal and what you get.

  5. Ellen S.
    Ellen S.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Of all the high-end places in Portugal we dined in, this one was EH. My friend's fish was so overcooked, it was tough. My dish, the pork, had some great bites, and others also overcooked. Loved the space and design, though. Can't beat the views.

  6. David C.
    David C.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Great as usual!

  7. Sergio P.
    Sergio P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Incredibly welcoming staff and spectacular seasonal menu with matching wines.

  8. Chris R.
    Chris R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful food and service. Great romantic spot

  9. Renato C.
    Renato C.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Nada de mais

  10. Paul O.
    Paul O.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing expérience. Everything was perfect. Nothing much to say except, congratulations to all the staff. Exceptional job.

  11. Renan L.
    Renan L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Consider the Bar Menu as well for Dinner Entree, there are good ootions of Pasta and Risotto

  12. Sergio I.
    Sergio I.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fantastic experience,

  13. Yuri L.
    Yuri L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Meet expectations Thank you

  14. Joanna G.
    Joanna G.
    • one review
    10/10

    delicious food, great wine, good service, attentive and knowledgable staff

  15. Malin M.
    Malin M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Upscale venue, prompt and professional service, quality ingredients.

  16. Antonio V.
    Antonio V.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    We had a wonderful experience, we highly recommend it. Food was delicious and service has been great. Definitely we will be back !!!

  17. John m.
    John m.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service.......

  18. Nicky Tricky Ooooo t.
    Nicky Tricky Ooooo t.
    • one review
    2/10

    Very disappointing because of so low quality of service.

  19. Mark H.
    Mark H.
    • 38 reviews
    9/10

    Sunday buffet is tasty and varied. Some dishes are better than others, but any buffet like this one, that starts with competent sushi & sashimi, and concludes with rich braised duck thighs & rice, is OK by me. Did I say conclude? There is of course the dessert selection! Plus plenty of cheese & seafood offerings. It’s very reasonably priced too, including still or sparkling water, and the small extra cost the option of totally respectable house wines by the glass. The views across the estuary and bridge are as striking as you’d expect. Will do this again for sure.

  20. Cristina D.
    Cristina D.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Wenlove coming in for the spa services. We decided to stay and book dinner Its ok. Food is so so Oyesters were not shucked properly I requested no peppers on my food. So iam thinking. If i request no peepers on one dish , its up to the kitchen to see the order on pick up and realize its the same guest that is pepper i tolerant. One of my dish had almost only peppers. Well what can i say. Wont be returning to eat there for a while

  21. Alan B.
    Alan B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Staff and food were well presented

  22. Engin A.
    Engin A.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good view. Nice tastes.

  23. Filipe M.
    Filipe M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    perfevt for a business lunch, namely with good weather in order to enjoy the balcony atmosphere

  24. Rui M.
    Rui M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Excelent food, specialy the “a la carte” choices., compared to the buffet. Great place and views, literally on the river.

  25. Nicoleta N.
    Nicoleta N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service, tasty food ! The atmosphere was wonderful : lovely view & music played by a talented saxophonist. We had an amazing day and we will certainly come back to this restaurant next time in Lisbon.

  26. Miguel B.
    Miguel B.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    The view is great and the service is absolutely perfect. The menu is balanced and with an excellent winery selection. The view over River Tejo, places this restaurant in the top list of the best restaurants in Lisbon. Is for sure a must go.

  27. Sonia S.
    Sonia S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!!!

  28. Leif L.
    Leif L.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Stunning place

  29. Dennis D.
    Dennis D.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was a nice dinner in a nice mood and atmosphere

  30. S. V. M.
    S. V. M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The atmosphere and service were excellent. The good was good but not excellent. However, the most troubling aspect was that they did not have confirmation of the reservation. Fortunately, there were vacant tables. I'm disappointed that something got lost in communication between The Fork and the restaurant.

  31. Olivier D.
    Olivier D.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice view on the river and on the Vasco da Gama Bridge! Excellent service and food. We had the brunch on last sunday... which even included sushi's and sashimi's. At some moments a little bit noisy with the kids playing in their own corner, but for the rest, perfect food and service! Don't miss that!

  32. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    We did the brunch which was amazing, the only thing I will put down was the two hot dishes they had on offer were cold and the pork roast was not cooked through properly. Apart from that the service was outstanding. I would go back there.

  33. Ranjit S.
    Ranjit S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Celebrated our 13 weddings anniversary and thanks to the outstanding service and kindness plus a excellent food whe had an unforgettable evening.

  34. Filipe B.
    Filipe B.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    It's in ground floor. Not on top of building. Atmosphere is nice. Service good. Good very good. Value for money is average considering what you can get in Lisbon.