Back

Reviews Ristorante Indiano Dawat

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 1569 reviews
Only customers who have gone to the restaurant after booking on TheFork can make a review.
  1. Fulvio z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good care of customers, kind way to explain dishes, nice music ..... all contributes to make your experience very pleasant ! Both menus we choose where excellent and the final digestive spices ... a plus. Good place, excellent meal.

  2. Lorena F.
    • 143 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cucina indiana curata

  3. Hans d.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious Indian food in a very nice restaurant. The people that work here are very friendly. Thank you Rathvik, we had a great evening.

  4. Rosalba O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Semplicemente fantastico!

  5. Mariana L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Best Indian restaurant in Turin. Great food and very good service.

  6. Rita Q.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottima cena, ben servita. Personale gentile e preparato.

  7. Simon K.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Great authentic food and very good service.

  8. Antonella a.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Cucina buona e personale gentile

  9. Mario G.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food is excellent. The Naan is not so special but still tasty. Nice curry. The service is quite slow and slopping. They forgot to apply my discount.

  10. Catrin J.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Incredible delicious food with subtle flavours. One of the best Indian meals I've had in Italy

  11. Antonio C.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre buono

  12. Andreea U.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Tutte le volte una riconferma

  13. Rolf M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good choice and quality of the dishes. The Cheese Naan prepared in the tandoori oven was excellent. The serving people were very friendly and attentive. As we made the reservation trough tripadvisor we received a 30% discount on the whole bill. So relation price/performance is also very good. We can highly recommand.

  14. Valentina B.
    • one review
    9/10

    De cristo! ????????

  15. Alessio R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  16. Selena o.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  17. Federica S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Ottimo cibo!

  18. Raffaella G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Cibo ottimo, personale gentile.

  19. Ludovica V.
    • one review
    6/10

    Nella media

  20. Lara F.
    • one review
    9/10

    A wonderful ambience and service. I wish they could be more authentic with the Indian cuisine, as adopting too much with the local taste will die the authenticity. Live cooking display is a great show case of the restaurant. Certainly recommended and next time I have to try the single platter during the lunch time.