8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 1773 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Brian A.
    Brian A.
    • 8 reviews
    4.5/10

    Overwhelmed with burning incense upon opening the door. Owner belabored the only way to receive the Fork discount that we booked our reservation under. Food was nominal.

  2. Dario s.
    Dario s.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  3. Alison z.
    Alison z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, friendly staff. Fun evening

  4. Fulvio z.
    Fulvio z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good care of customers, kind way to explain dishes, nice music ..... all contributes to make your experience very pleasant ! Both menus we choose where excellent and the final digestive spices ... a plus. Good place, excellent meal.

  5. Lorena F.
    Lorena F.
    • 162 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cucina indiana curata

  6. Hans d.
    Hans d.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious Indian food in a very nice restaurant. The people that work here are very friendly. Thank you Rathvik, we had a great evening.

  7. Rosalba O.
    Rosalba O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Semplicemente fantastico!

  8. Mariana  L.
    Mariana L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Best Indian restaurant in Turin. Great food and very good service.

  9. Rita Q.
    Rita Q.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottima cena, ben servita. Personale gentile e preparato.

  10. Simon K.
    Simon K.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Great authentic food and very good service.

  11. Antonella a.
    Antonella a.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Cucina buona e personale gentile

  12. Mario G.
    Mario G.
    • 11 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food is excellent. The Naan is not so special but still tasty. Nice curry. The service is quite slow and slopping. They forgot to apply my discount.

  13. Catrin J.
    Catrin J.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Incredible delicious food with subtle flavours. One of the best Indian meals I've had in Italy

  14. Antonio C.
    Antonio C.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre buono

  15. Andreea U.
    Andreea U.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Tutte le volte una riconferma

  16. Rolf M.
    Rolf M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good choice and quality of the dishes. The Cheese Naan prepared in the tandoori oven was excellent. The serving people were very friendly and attentive. As we made the reservation trough tripadvisor we received a 30% discount on the whole bill. So relation price/performance is also very good. We can highly recommand.

  17. Valentina  B.
    Valentina B.
    • one review
    9/10

    De cristo! ????????

  18. Alessio R.
    Alessio R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  19. Selena o.
    Selena o.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  20. Federica S.
    Federica S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Ottimo cibo!

  21. Raffaella G.
    Raffaella G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Cibo ottimo, personale gentile.

  22. Ludovica V.
    Ludovica V.
    • one review
    6/10

    Nella media

  23. Lara F.
    Lara F.
    • one review
    9/10

    A wonderful ambience and service. I wish they could be more authentic with the Indian cuisine, as adopting too much with the local taste will die the authenticity. Live cooking display is a great show case of the restaurant. Certainly recommended and next time I have to try the single platter during the lunch time.

  24. Teodora t.
    Teodora t.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    ottimo

  25. Ilaria  l.
    Ilaria l.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico!

  26. Ludovica r.
    Ludovica r.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Meraviglioso!

  27. Alona K.
    Alona K.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, and good service. You won’t be disappointed if you are in the mood for Indian food!

  28. Ester L.
    Ester L.
    • one review
    10/10

    delizioso!

  29. Roberto F.
    Roberto F.
    • one review
    8/10

    Sapori genuinamente Indiani

  30. Katie Z.
    Katie Z.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Chicken Tikka Masala was lovely. Garlic naan was great too. High recommend Indian in Turin. Lovely staff, very nice people.

  31. reut C.
    reut C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Me and my friend had a wonderful experience, we stayed for nearly two hours and could not resist coming back the day after ! The food was superb , and the atmosphere very nice and authentic. For anyone who is looking for a pleasant evening out, i highly recommend this place !

  32. Luisa f.
    Luisa f.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Friendly place with good Indian cuisine. No sophisticated. A little bit slow in service, but this is Indian style.

  33. Ilenia M.
    Ilenia M.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  34. Federica F.
    Federica F.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Mix di antipasti da provare

  35. A. g.
    A. g.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo ambiente e ottima cucina

  36. Daniele D.
    Daniele D.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo! Come sempre.

  37. Sabrina R.
    Sabrina R.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Gentilissimi

  38. Riccardo  F.
    Riccardo F.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Da provare....

  39. Matteo C.
    Matteo C.
    • 22 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good!

  40. Ezio t.
    Ezio t.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Siamo molto soddisfatti della cena e del servizio, abbiamo optato per un menù vegetariano e uno con pesce spada, entrambi abbondanti e molto buoni. Gelato al mango e semifreddo al cardamomo ottimi. Lo sconto the fork è stato applicato correttamente, per una spesa complessiva di 37 euro, comprensiva di un the e una bevanda locale veramente particolare. Ci rivedremo...