8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 853 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rupert C.
    Rupert C.
    • one review
    10/10

    We were a group of 13. We felt very well looked after; the waiter was very friendly and attentive, the food was delicious and there was a great atmosphere. Would definitely recommend this place.

  2. Massimiliano B.
    Massimiliano B.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottima location, carbonara speciale.

  3. Tobias  D.
    Tobias D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Easily the best meatballs I've eaten in my 30 years alive. They were so good, they made me want to learn Italian to make it clear how amazing the meatballs are. Fried vegetable starter with chili sauce was divine as well. My friends loved the tiramisu. I was filled up by then. Food and wine selection is great and versatile. Staff is jovial and friendly. If we ever come back to Rome. This will be our first stop. Perfect.

  4. Alex Z.
    Alex Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Best restaurant!!great service

  5. Taylor E.
    Taylor E.
    • one review
    2/10

    I used to live in Roma and there are thousands of other restaurants I would recommend over this place. It was terrible. Food was gross and little portion sizes. A ripoff to say the least.

  6. Harri V.
    Harri V.
    • one review
    10/10

    They ”forget” discount what was given from Fork reservation. I have to asked for it.

  7. Michele B.
    Michele B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice meal and excellent service. I had a dinner with some friends and we took 3 different first courses: they were all excellent!

  8. Antonio e.
    Antonio e.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Trato inmejorable, local con toda la esencia de Roma y platos exquisitos .

  9. Katrina B.
    Katrina B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, wonderful service!

  10. Blossom H.
    Blossom H.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    Had read lots of reviews about this place so was excited to visit. We were welcomed to a quiet restaurant with a limited menu, and when then food arrived it was steak and crisps?!?! Yep crisps, not chips or any other expected form of potato. Crisps. Very bizarre. The restaurant was full of flies - they said they were having issues with this. Maybe because they don’t clear up when people have left the tables?? The staff were loud and did not care for us, even though we were the only table (and only a table of 2) in there. Very very disappointing trip.

  11. Benedetta A.
    Benedetta A.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had an amazing Saturday night in this restaurant. The place is wonderfully furnished and the food was delicious (highly recommended the carciofo alla giudia). We all took different plates of pasta and each of them worth their price. The desserts were just the cherry on top. The waiting time was really short, considering that we were eight people and each of us ordered different things. Last but not least, this restaurant offers an amazing service: our waiter Matteo was super funny and he made our dinner even more pleasing. This place really feels like home!

  12. Dennis Ö.
    Dennis Ö.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent! Their Tagliatelle with Porcini mushroom and Truffle is the best!

  13. Amy N.
    Amy N.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    The service was what really let this place down. We got seated at the back of the restaurant and seemed to get forgotten about. It took 40 minutes for us to be shown a drinks menu. We noticed other diners walk out in this time as they too hadn't been served anything. The food was very good which was a relief though, just a very long wait for anything and had to prompt the waited to bring out wine after our food had been served.

  14. Dennis Ö.
    Dennis Ö.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Very delicious, the best pasta I've eaten so far!

  15. Sarah A.
    Sarah A.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Once we were seated it was awhile before someone came to take our order. The food was ok, but not great. I would not recommend to friends or family.

  16. Lee S.
    Lee S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food in Travestere. Really enjoyed the atmosphere, food and wine.

  17. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Had a lovely evening. Great service and very tasty food.

  18. Sophia A.
    Sophia A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food and exceptional service. I highly recommend this place for pasta, wine, meat... yum! And also dessert. Overall wonderful experience.

  19. Noel M.
    Noel M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wow, food was really good! The service was good, with humor and interaction. My compliments! We will come back!!

  20. Loretta D.
    Loretta D.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant is a little charm with friendly service and attention to detail. The food is excellent and presented elegantly on the plate which proves pleasing to the palate. Delicious pastas! Also to note, bathrooms are amazingly clean!

  21. Alexandra v.
    Alexandra v.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very nice pizza, friendly staff!

  22. Emilie d.
    Emilie d.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    Bien bien

  23. Dimitris G.
    Dimitris G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good, Italian tastes in a very nice ambient restaurant. Pasta selection was good and the octopus appetizer great! Service was a bit slow.

  24. Dalila p.
    Dalila p.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice location and good food in Trastevere. Not turistic!

  25. Benjamin C.
    Benjamin C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Very nice staff! clean restaurant! We had pizza, I was still hangry after that (not much on it!)

  26. Paul M.
    Paul M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Very good service, and a nice atmosphere, but the food was a little uninspiring.

  27. Christian S.
    Christian S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice place to have dinner with a perfect service! Unless they didn't have Pizza the day we were there, all the other meals were great! We can only recommend this place.

  28. J. d.
    J. d.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    On a rainy sunday afternoon we arrived in a modern Roman restaurant. With friendly staff, good food an a modest, but excellent wine list. Two hours later we left the restaurant, with the idea to come back.

  29. Edwin S.
    Edwin S.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Restaurant looks nice. We enjoyed the plate with various starters. Unfortunatly the communication with the kitchen was a mess and main course was not served at the same time for everybody. Some people allready finished..

  30. Joakim G.
    Joakim G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Relaxed waitress, beutifull location & Good food! The dessert was to die for! Highly recommended!

  31. Maria Rita s.
    Maria Rita s.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cucina, ingredienti freschissimi, personale cortese ed efficiente. La location in pieno centro è pregevolissima.

  32. Caroline H.
    Caroline H.
    • one review
    6/10

    Although the gazpacho was good, the rest of the meal was quite disappointing. Perhaps it’s better for pizza and pasta.

  33. Lisa P.
    Lisa P.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Pretty good spot! Decent food, but noisy near the road.

  34. Eliano R.
    Eliano R.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bravi! Attenti al cliente e preparati!

  35. Brian J.
    Brian J.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Food was very good and service was great. The ambiance was nice as well. No complaint!

  36. Paolo M.
    Paolo M.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    ambiente simpatico, conviviale.

  37. Tim V.
    Tim V.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Very friendly staff. Very honest kitchen! Very honest price! Try it, you Will not regret. Ps: the House wine is mindblowing ????

  38. Päivi V.
    Päivi V.
    • one review
    9/10

    We were there very early so the atmosphere was not the best possible

  39. Per C.
    Per C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Adding new dimensions to the traditional cuisine, while still resting firmly on Italian ground. An experience to remember.

    Rione 13

    Dear Pear, thank you for these beautiful words, we hope to see you soon Daniele ed Eugenia

  40. Tomoko K.
    Tomoko K.
    • 190 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice atmosphere

    Rione 13

    Dear Kato, thank you and see u soon! Daniele ed Eugenia