Back

Reviews Ricotta & Parmesan

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 3438 reviews
  1. Pablo B.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Been here many times and its always very good. Friendly service and excellent food

  2. Elenika Z.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The service was lovely and the food delicious! We enjoyed it a lot.

  3. Hafsa k.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Super ambiance

  4. John R.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Nice quaint restaurant. The food was good not great. Risotto was a little stodgy and not the silky consistency of a very good Italian kitchen. Service was prompt and friendly.

  5. Chantal l.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien

  6. Luc C.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    lovely restaurant, was super full on Saturday night. Service is excellent. I loved the dish concept, you choose your pasta and then the sauce. Pasta dish incl sauce at €20 range, a bit on the upside but still resonable pricing. all in all good price quality.

  7. Donal K.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!

  8. Jacques D.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Top

  9. Vasco C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic !

  10. Dimitri M.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent ravioli

  11. Satayu P.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant in all aspects: food quality, value for money, service, decor and restroom cleanliness. The menu offers a variety of choices (but not written in English) and the taste was superb. The service was very professional and first-class. The restaurant was very nicely decorated and was not hot. Dessert was not as filling as expected when compared with the main course dishes.

  12. Johnny V.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was good but restaurant was too hot

  13. Arnaud B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Well done thank you! If you are with2 share the plates, vitelle al tonato and carpacio was very good.

  14. Kim S.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Such great food, and wonderful service by all staff. We had a wonderful evening and will always remember our dinner here in Brussels with fond memories.

  15. Han s.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Surprised to see that it was so busy for a Sunday night, but the food came out relatively quickly. Waiter was attentive.

  16. Jeannine V.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    un mot SPLENDIDE!

  17. Wu S.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    The spaghetti was excellent as we always knew it but the pizza was a tiny bit below its usual standard. Service was more than excellent. Bravo!

  18. Teresa A.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    I liked that I had the opportunity to choose my own sauce for the pasta. The sauce I chose had flavors that paired very well with the filling I selected, There was a large selection of items to choose from.

  19. Kaiwei W.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Approved by girl from Bari and boy from Verona..

  20. PIERRE V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thank for this perfect dinner! Great Italian food with Carpaccio and fresh pasta. Excellent traditionnel pizza like in Naples. The restaurant atmosphere is really not conventional, really vintage in the center of Brussels. Very nice wines selection from Italy of course. I come back soon as possible Pierre