Back

Reviews Restaurant Take Thai

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 338 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marja B.
    Marja B.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    Lekkere mix van voorgerechten. Hoofdgerecht teleurstellend.

  2. Ian p.
    Ian p.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    fantastic people working here... great service... great smiles..... and delicious food..

  3. Jingnan y.
    Jingnan y.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food wasdelicious, but a bit pricey. I was very impressed by the whole fish in red curry. But I didn't appreciate the fact that they don't serve tap water and a bottle (750ml) of water charges 5.25 euros.

  4. Rebecca E.
    Rebecca E.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Really delicious dishes, would recommend the salmon and duck!!

  5. Shawn Ruth v.
    Shawn Ruth v.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great staff and excellent food!

  6. Gosia H.
    Gosia H.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    It is a nice restaurant, very friendly staff but the meal was not as good as in other Thai places in the city. I do recommend, but honestly, my expectations were a bit higher than reality.

  7. Ariadne t.
    Ariadne t.
    • 15 reviews
    6/10

    Teleurstellend.

  8. Kevin S.
    Kevin S.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very friendly and cozy place. Delicious food and quick service.

  9. Ian p.
    Ian p.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    great service and super food

  10. John B.
    John B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Incredible Thai restaurant. The food, the service and the ambience exceeded anything we have enjoyed in our home city of London. Highly recommend. Thank you

  11. Grace v.
    Grace v.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Lekker!!

  12. Ian p.
    Ian p.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    great service and lovely food

  13. Joao X.
    Joao X.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    It was a pleasant surprise

  14. Maik W.
    Maik W.
    • one review
    8/10

    Ok

  15. Roberto C.
    Roberto C.
    • 109 reviews
    10/10

    wonderful ! We Will be back!

  16. Tracy H.
    Tracy H.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    We had a really nice evening. Food was super tasty - especially the red thai curry, and we will definately go back again.

  17. Stefano M.
    Stefano M.
    • 14 reviews
    3/10

    Banale,mediocre, pessimo

  18. Monica R.
    Monica R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cozy and quiet Thai restaurant in Amsterdam. We tried classic food of Thai cuisine, I advise the pad thai and the massaman curry!

  19. Hansa V.
    Hansa V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Prettig restaurant

  20. Peter S.
    Peter S.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    A bit like your standard take-away Thai food. Good enough, but nothing special. Must admit I expected more after seeing their rating.