9.3/10
Excellent
based on 560 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Agnes T.
    Agnes T.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande

  2. Julie B.
    Julie B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous food: such a range of delicious tastes with beautiful presentation . . . Friendly helpful staff: bilingual . . . Welcoming warm ambiance

  3. Christoforos c.
    Christoforos c.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Nice ambience. Cannot add anything worth mentioning.

  4. Roy R.
    Roy R.
    • 142 reviews
    10/10

    Superb service! Superb food!

  5. Henriette K.
    Henriette K.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was really good (except for the vegetarian main dish which was white beans in a broth with a few vegetables - value for money could definitely be improved!) especially the duck an the desserts. Friendly service and excellent atmosphere.

  6. Nicola M.
    Nicola M.
    • 15 reviews
    6/10

    The dishes are very simple, something I could cook on my own. The taste of the dishes is good but does not justify the price. The service is average as well.

  7. Bob C.
    Bob C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food in a wonderful setting. Service was excellent. I would highly recommend.

  8. Greg S.
    Greg S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    That kind of restaurant is a little formal for my tastes, but that should not be an issue for the typical $$$$ diner.

  9. Vadaine O.
    Vadaine O.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food and service was exquisite. Fine dining at its best great way to end our trip in Paris.

  10. Michael P.
    Michael P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great place with plenty of room, which is a luxury in this town.

  11. Pissara u.
    Pissara u.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Great for business lunch. Calm and private ambience. Professional service and great food.

  12. Horovitz M.
    Horovitz M.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    It was great,, nothing less, and not expensive.

  13. Jean H.
    Jean H.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    We have been here multiple times before. Very consistent.

  14. Ruth L.
    Ruth L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This is a restaurant that I never miss going to when I’m in Paris. The food is always delicious and the service is excellent.

  15. Terry A.
    Terry A.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Dinner was excellent and the ambience of the restaurant was outstanding. I have been in Paris for the past week, and this was the best meal for all 5 of my guests.

  16. S. m.
    S. m.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Very good restaurant, with always a vegetarian (good) menu! Very good service people very nice!

  17. William B.
    William B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food is well thought out, and artfully prepared. It manages to be relaxing, and serious about giving a real dining experience. Well priced.

  18. Pierre-David L.
    Pierre-David L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent service

  19. Jean-Jacques N.
    Jean-Jacques N.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente prestation

  20. Stephanie D.
    Stephanie D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Friendly staff. Excellent food. Perfect portions. Artistic display. Vegetarian/vegan options is a huge plus. Would definitely come back again. Delicious wine. Reasonable price.