9.4/10
Excellent
based on 2020 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alain P.
    Alain P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent à tous points de vue accueil décor confort service et qualité des plats avec créativité esthétique et recherche gustative Not only do I recommend but I think it is a great experience to have in Paris

  2. Karim M.
    Karim M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Top service et excellente cuisine

  3. Joel M.
    Joel M.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Well deserved the 1 Michelin star.

  4. Meilissa H.
    Meilissa H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Food was excellent but the service was just so-so

  5. Gilles S.
    Gilles S.
    • 189 reviews
    9/10

    Superbe !

  6. Arturo Z.
    Arturo Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Staff were exceptional

  7. Aude c.
    Aude c.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellent

  8. Lena T.
    Lena T.
    • one review
    10/10

    We really enjoyed our dinner here. At the end of the meal, we were unable to pick a favorite dish because everything was so good.

  9. Bruce w.
    Bruce w.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    I am never disappointed - I know that I have been to Paris after a meal at Restaurant Auguste. The food is divine and the service is always attentive. Bravo (again)

  10. Carol D.
    Carol D.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    The food was good but the appetizer....red mullet was extremely strong. I unfortunately I did not expect that as red mullet is never served in the US. It is used for bait only. The rest of the meal was good. Price fixed lunch at $39 eu is a very good price.

  11. Ben W.
    Ben W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was amazing, the service impeccable. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a fine dining experience in Paris. The cost is not low but beyond worth it. Be aware, they do not accept AMEX

  12. Nicole C.
    Nicole C.
    • one review
    9/10

    The first time to eat French food in France overall meal very satisfied, eat very full. The starter is a sauce with fish or pork, which has cheese in it, which is amazing. The main course is duck or fish. The duck is tender and the sauce is fresh. The best thing to eat is dessert. Amazing ice cream, the overall combination is very special, is not eaten outside the taste.

  13. Neil B.
    Neil B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Best value set price lunch in Paris. Our fourth visit and the quality of the ingredients, skill of the cooking and the finesse of the presentation are first rate.

  14. Ted R.
    Ted R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic meal and service. Best in Paris.

  15. Marc D.
    Marc D.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, je recommande

  16. Valerie N.
    Valerie N.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    We got the tasting menu and really liked only one of the courses, which was one of the entree courses. The horseradish accompaniment to the oysters was way too bland and the fish course was so bland as to be almost tasteless. The red wine reduction with the meat course was traditional and could have used some lemon or herbs to lighten it a little. The price would have been reasonable if the food had been creative and interesting.

  17. ZURAB A.
    ZURAB A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, great service, got an amazing experience! thanks for your magic! it was a celebration of taste! not enough of my friends, I wanted them to feel and listen to this symphony of cooking!

  18. Pascal r.
    Pascal r.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    cuisine brillante mais accord mets vins un peu decevant

  19. Toni M.
    Toni M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    One of our favorite meals ever... the nicest staff, perfect sized portions, wonderful flavors. We went for the 90€ surprise menu and were happily surprised to get the items we hoped for on the menu: the lobster ravioli entrée and the oysters on a salted gel. The fish, meat, dessert and cheese were also perfect. They even brought us a free extra dessert with a candle for our anniversary.

  20. Shirley Z.
    Shirley Z.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Exquisite food, dedicated service, and very reasonably prices it is almost a steal for a Michelin restaurant

  21. Roberto D.
    Roberto D.
    • 66 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant, service attentif, menu surprise délicieux, accord avec les vins très réussi. Merci, on reviendra !

  22. Josephine T.
    Josephine T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and excellent service!

  23. Aleksandr A.
    Aleksandr A.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food is tasty

  24. Audrey T.
    Audrey T.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top notch duck breast. Excellent value for money formule de dejeuner

  25. Angela C.
    Angela C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food and service are good!

  26. Cushla S.
    Cushla S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very interesting and innovative food with beautiful presentation.

  27. Liu G.
    Liu G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Attentive staff, excellent food and a nice vibe, happy to dine here

  28. Bruce w.
    Bruce w.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    After four visits in two years I remain convinced that Auguste is the best value for an outstanding meal in Paris - bravo to the entire team.

  29. Chelsea k.
    Chelsea k.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing food! Quiet ambiance.

  30. Maryana H.
    Maryana H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Superb food and service.

  31. FREDERIC V.
    FREDERIC V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Raffinement, service élégant, accords mets vins parfaits. What else?

  32. Marilyn M.
    Marilyn M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was simply amazing. Full of flavour and elegantly put together. All the different tastes compliment each other as well as the superb service.

  33. Sam W.
    Sam W.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing meal. Could not chose my favorite course. Fantastic cuisine, beautiful presentation.

  34. Shelly h.
    Shelly h.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food is good

  35. Kandi S.
    Kandi S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely wonderful. The food and service was impeccable. Perfect location for those wanting to visit Musee Rodin after lunch.

  36. Sharon W.
    Sharon W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Our waiter is very warm and translated the menu in English. He made us felt very comfortable and welcome. Highly recommended place for lunch before heading to Musee Rodin.

  37. Ivan L.
    Ivan L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ordered the discovery menu for 90 euros of 6 dishes. Excellent service. Excellent: oysters and dessert - both dishes are very tender and delicious. Good soup with eel (an interesting combination, but came across on the sand as poorly washed), shrimp - one shrimp was not cleaned (dark strip on the back), small birds - too many bones. Cheese plate-very tasty. Interesting combinations, all delicious, but expected more from the Michelin star.

  38. Sam G.
    Sam G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perhaps the best one star in world! As we have eaten across the planet some of the best! A journey of the sences! Cheers chef

  39. Shawn W.
    Shawn W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Friendly waiting staff that was attentive to our needs including English translation of the menu. The food was the best we’ve ever had and the portion sizes were suitable for a 6 course meal. The restaurant was considerate to any food allergies. We would highly recommend this restaurant to friends and visit again next time we are in France.

  40. Lorne S.
    Lorne S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful gourmet lunch near the Rodin Museum