8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 2096 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Karen F.
    Karen F.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    Our waiters were doing their absolute best to keep up but only 3 to cover the whole restaurant , felt bad for them

  2. Serge A.
    Serge A.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good fish restaurant. I had the squids which were fresh with a tasty sauce, my wife had the cassolette which she liked very much. One minor point: It was noted "spicy" and it was really not..... But apart from this minor disappointment, we spent a nice evening.

  3. Rafael F.
    Rafael F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding sea flavors with a Swedish twist. Really nice place for dinner. The service was very good as well!

  4. Barb S.
    Barb S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Such a fun dinner! Delicious food and the shrimp in the remote controlled boat was a hit. Sitting beside the water with fish in it and our boat to control - we're celebrating an 8 year old's birthday and she could not have had more fun!

  5. Stefan  K.
    Stefan K.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Did not meet the expectations...Very poor welcome, food was ok.

  6. Guillaume T.
    Guillaume T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    No comment !!

  7. Ilina D.
    Ilina D.
    • one review
    10/10

    This is definitely one of the best places in Stockholm. We haven't done a special request to sit near the water but they put it us there and the shrimps were served by a small boat. Wonderful! :)

  8. Fabrice M.
    Fabrice M.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    Overpriced, poor service.

  9. Aleix B.
    Aleix B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nice food in a great place ????

  10. Anchi S.
    Anchi S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Gott, gott, gott!

  11. Luis Antonio F.
    Luis Antonio F.
    • one review
    10/10

    very good relation price/food/service

  12. Manfred P.
    Manfred P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food, we will return!

  13. Katie W.
    Katie W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great service and lovely food.

  14. Ng A.
    Ng A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very nice food and good service!!

  15. Geir  A.
    Geir A.
    • one review
    6/10

    Was served rotten snow crab. Resturant sorted out but my fellow mate had already eaten some of it. Not recomended to eat here as seafood is something you have to be sure is fresh.

  16. Jon S.
    Jon S.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of the best food in Sweden with a great atmosphere.

  17. Nicholas S.
    Nicholas S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely staff , great food

  18. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very taste food, good service very friendly staff Big portion food for the price that's good.

  19. Agustin C.
    Agustin C.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    We ate a la carte, but we never got the 20% discount promised. We did tell the waitress at the entrance and showed her the text message on arrival. I never got my recipt back after paying, so that I could show it to you. Food was good and the waiter was very professional and nice. The waitress was kind of stoic. 200SEK KR gone. Bill was 1018SEK KR. Sorry I don't understand Swedish language, don't believe the survey.

  20. Socratis R.
    Socratis R.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food very cosy place.Strongly recommanded