8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 2096 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jalil H.
    Jalil H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very good food but lack of communication between the waitor and the kitchen made a big delay in serving food.

  2. Michael B.
    Michael B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Lobster soup and herring starters were very good as was the linguine vongole, moules marinieres was the least inspiring part of a good meal and an enjoyable evening.

  3. Michelle D.
    Michelle D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Highly recommended! ????????????????

  4. Philip D.
    Philip D.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Fish has a delicate flavour and, for me, the use of chilli in the fish casserole rather spoiled the dish...but it was good! Perhaps the customer could be offered ‘spicy’ or ‘creamy’ ?

  5. Elisabeth S.
    Elisabeth S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Jättegod mat????

  6. Curtis B.
    Curtis B.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    excellent seafood and friendly service

  7. Eberhard F.
    Eberhard F.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The Red Fish is nothing special, better take the Caserole.

  8. Josh F.
    Josh F.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very quiet

  9. Johan J.
    Johan J.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellence in knowledge of the food as week as the champagne. The service is fantastic!

  10. Luisa S.
    Luisa S.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice fish restaurant. Personnel was very kind and patience, they suggest me gluten free options and bring me also gluten free bread.

  11. Alessandra P.
    Alessandra P.
    • one review
    7/10

    Service quite slow but the food it’s quite good

  12. Berit Trap V.
    Berit Trap V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We sat. Glose to the door and it was very chilly

  13. Magnus O.
    Magnus O.
    • one review
    8/10

    Trevlig personal

  14. Lars L.
    Lars L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastisk atmosfär. God mat samt service.

  15. Arne N.
    Arne N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Bästa fiskrestaurangen

  16. Michael G.
    Michael G.
    • 40 reviews
    9/10

    Toppen

  17. Ivan S.
    Ivan S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Good location. Fast service. Red fish - fantastic! Rather expensive.

  18. Leif C.
    Leif C.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The welcoming was not good. Severel people were involved and seemed to be suprised when we came. We have made our booking for several days

  19. Ulf N.
    Ulf N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Mycket god mat! Perfekt service!

  20. Katarina K.
    Katarina K.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastisk mat!