8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 2098 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Natalie V.
    Natalie V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice atmosphere, fresh and delicious seafood, welcoming staff. As always. Like this place very much!

  2. Lars H.
    Lars H.
    • one review
    7/10

    I ordered vegetables for a side and I got a salad. I know that a salad contains vegetables, but I actually meant the vegetables option from the menu.

  3. Severt B.
    Severt B.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice

  4. Kathryn A.
    Kathryn A.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely atmosphere, tasty & well- presented food & friendly staff. Worth a return visit!

  5. Daniel R.
    Daniel R.
    • one review
    4/10

    Main dishes were tasteless! Seafood was okay

  6. Jianqiang Z.
    Jianqiang Z.
    • one review
    8/10

    Friendly stuff, fresh sea food, the tasty is a bit salty though.

  7. Dimitris P.
    Dimitris P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great

  8. Anupam s.
    Anupam s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome service with lovely food!

  9. Torbjörn M.
    Torbjörn M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great sea food dinner with the family.

  10. Stephanie m.
    Stephanie m.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    Not interesting. Too expensive for a medium quality.

  11. Sonja O.
    Sonja O.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Alltid nöjf

  12. Magnus A.
    Magnus A.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bra

  13. Jee-Young K.
    Jee-Young K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very friendly service and fresh seafood

  14. Cynthia K.
    Cynthia K.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Pate appetizer & red fish entree was excellent! Pickled Fish sampler appetizer platter very good

  15. Wing Han T.
    Wing Han T.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice food and reaaonable price.

  16. Ana Teresa Lopes S.
    Ana Teresa Lopes S.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    After going through the webpage and the menu I created high expectations on the food. I looked several times the menu to decide what to eat. The food was disappointing and the service was not pleasant, to the point that i decided not to leave any tip. I am visiting Sweden for the first time and from all places I have been, it is the only place that I don't intend to return. It is very pricy, in particular taking into consideration the food and service. I am one of those persons who dont mind to pay if food and service are good.

  17. DOMINGO G.
    DOMINGO G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good seafood.

  18. Christopher C.
    Christopher C.
    • 33 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was good but honestly not excellent. The menu lacked diversity (but that could have been because I had lunch there and not dinner). The service also was ok, but not great. Would recommend looking somewhere else for your seafood in Stockholm.

  19. Bruce B.
    Bruce B.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Allowing children to use the shrimp transport boat as a toy was very distracting to what should have been a relaxed atmosphere. Will not go there again.

  20. Lars L.
    Lars L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Toppen!