8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 1201 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Christine W.
    Christine W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The restaurant is part of the Marriott hotel. My experience with hotel restaurant hotels in the US is not great.

  2. ISABELLE G.
    ISABELLE G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    SERVICE IRREPROCHABLE

  3. Richard T.
    Richard T.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Navarin d'agneau excellent

  4. Espie B.
    Espie B.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    the chef is very nice because he the one who serve the main course. It was very delicious the mashed potatoes with cheese compte. perfect....

  5. Kathy C.
    Kathy C.
    • 2 reviews
    2.5/10

    The food was poorly prepared and didn't taste very good. Flavors were off.

  6. THUE C.
    THUE C.
    • 36 reviews
    9/10

    Excellents plats mais prevoir un choix plus varie de pâtisseries.

  7. Jean d.
    Jean d.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Une belle découverte service impeccable , menu excellent

  8. Jean Francois J.
    Jean Francois J.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bien

  9. Cecilia G.
    Cecilia G.
    • one review
    5/10

    Restaurant with only max of 4 tables, and still service wasn’t 100%, they even forgot to give us bread with our meal, food was good, i’m rating the service table with no salt or pepper, waitress looked lost, when asked i was tod that the waitress was new, oh well I won’t come back anyway.

  10. Michelle K.
    Michelle K.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Very nice restaurant if you are dining alone! If you want to impress your guest or an upscale setting this is not the one. However, there are some positive things, the hostesses are friendly, the ambience is pleasant, most importantly the food is really good.

  11. Vatche K.
    Vatche K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Only four words DELICIOUS, HARMONIOUS, CREATIVE and BALANCED.

  12. Michael T.
    Michael T.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Requested wine list, never got it.

  13. Meriem A.
    Meriem A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    On y reviendra sans doute!

  14. Mariama K.
    Mariama K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top !

  15. Clarice T.
    Clarice T.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    The food was not good and the employees were not frendly or working with bad humor.

  16. Dominique m.
    Dominique m.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good

  17. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food, drinks, and service were really good. This in an excellent restaurant.

  18. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good restaurant and friendly employs...

  19. - -.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Great as usual!

    R'Yves - Hôtel Marriott Rive Gauche

    Dear Sir LI Sen, I would like to thank on behalf of all R’Yves restaurant’s team for your kind comment of the 31th of January. Everybody here at R’Yves restaurant is looking forward greeting you again soon in the hotel. Don’t hesitate to go on our Facebook page Le R’Yves, Restaurant, Bar & Lounge, to see our news and promotions we offer. Best regards, Joey POSTEL Restaurant Manager

  20. - -.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    I will surely come back

    R'Yves - Hôtel Marriott Rive Gauche

    Dear Sir, I would like to thank on behalf of all R’Yves restaurant’s team for your kind comment of the 8th of january. Everybody here at R’Yves restaurant is looking forward greeting you again soon in the hotel. Don’t hesitate to go on our Facebook page Le R’Yves, Restaurant, Bar & Lounge, to see our news and promotions we offer. Best regards, Le R’Yves’s team