Back

Reviews Quinto Quinta

8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 284 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Susana C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    It was delicious, the place was beautiful and the service was fanstastic

  2. Eva F.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good food, good service excellent atmosphere . We were four people and each one had a different dish and two. Good of wine for a very reasonable price . The only dish that was overprice was the order of bread with tomato

  3. Bruno G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice restaurant, an hidden gem to find with delicious food, nice atmosphere and friendly staff. We came here right after the Magic Fountain show and after dinner it's possible to stay until 2am for drinks and lounge music because this restaurant in the terrace of the mall have also that area.

  4. Sonia G.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    The atmosphere was great! They had a DJ and the music was awesome. The decoration is beautiful and the staff was nice and helpful. The food was good but a bit different from my personal taste.

  5. Julian M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food is fine for a business meeting and the service is impeccable.

  6. Patricia A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Also nice view and good food!

  7. Lily C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely lovely. Great staff and delicious food. Great fun and beautiful environment. Thank you

  8. Mary E.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    If it had not been raining it may have been okay. We had to walk a long way in the rain to get into the restaurant. The service felt rushed and the food was mediocre.

  9. Enric P.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un servicio excelente, como ya no hay ...

  10. Anda S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing!

  11. Antonio O.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    De 10

  12. Peter T.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Lack of choice and unfortunately overpriced for portion size..

  13. Mayte V.
    • 23 reviews
    7.5/10

    Un poco caro

  14. Francesca B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely food and service and view !

  15. Nilesh P.
    • one review
    4/10

    Food was mediocre and the service was terrible.

  16. Araceli s.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buena comida local agradable vistas expectacurales

  17. Carlos P.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    Ambiente agradable, bonito sitio y se come bien, sin ser una maravilla.

  18. Lisa V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful meal for Christmas. A very special day for us on our travels in Spain.

  19. Matthew T.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice staff, great cocktails, good food, maybe more choice in food would be nice. But overall very nice and I would go back. Probably for the purpose of cocktails and drinks. Camareros agradables, cocktails muy buenas, y comida buena. Me gustaría más opciones para comer. Pero volvería, probablemtnete para tomar unas bebidas con amigos o familia.

  20. Jorge Nuno N.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Bom